I won’t leave Ghana until I get paid – Gerrard Nus insists

Read Comments Comments (28)

• The SHARK 7 years ago

Is this not a big shame to the handlers of soccer in this country? while this is happening, elsewhere Saanie Diara is talking of churches developing soccer in this country. Is this not a huge shame?

• IGOR 7 years ago

The send students abroad on scholarship and refuse to Pay their fees and accommodation..... Imagine blackman in Russia without money???

• Isaidit 7 years ago

I thought they had settled his account already.Anyway you are not going to catch me wasting any sympathy on him after their perfomance in Gaban.

• BhoNo HoLLanD 7 years ago

they are disgrace to themself.the man work for you, and you dont wanto pay him,do you think u are smart ? no, u are fools,he is not your slave ,so pay him.idiots

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

What a shame to my dear country, Ghana!

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

Cheaters always bad characters in gh

• Osei 7 years ago

STOP DISGRACING US !!!

• Whats app(0243070622) 7 years ago

Are you looking for business opportunity that will change your life for good?

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

If you owe him money please pay. Find some money somewhere and let him go.

• Aluta man 7 years ago

See how he is disgracing Ghana. Pay the man his money.

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

GFA not under Nana. Check your fact.

• Anyaa papa 7 years ago

if you are aluta so you should just say things as if you are having water melon on your neck.

• kofi ahenkorah, usa 7 years ago

pay the guy as soon as possible. it is a disgrace to the country for refusing to pay him for a service rendered.

• Gh ba 7 years ago

Stupid fools. Pay this man his money. Idiots why s are some of ghana ppl animals. He man worked. Pay him

• ... 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH THIS MAN, BLACK MAN BLACK SENSE

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Stop embarrassing our country and give them their money ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Yes i agree with you,stay in Ghana and put pressure and shame on the GFA and the Ministry of Youth and Sports

FIFA SHOULD WITH-HOLD NYANTACHIEF'S ALLOWANCE AND USE IT TO REIMBURSE THIS GUY. THE ONLY WAY TO STOP SOME OF THESE NONSENSE IS TO START HOLDING THE REPS OF SOME OF THESE ORGANIZATIONS RESPONSIBLE.
    GREEDY A--HOLES!

• Selfmade 7 years ago

Pay the man his dues .

• Pablodevieri. 7 years ago

that is normal but you know all this guys are the same so who will allow such useless stories take place in this world.they must be banished from to town since nothing can be done about their hunger craze women.Hola.Pablo.Vie ...

• bee lee 7 years ago

gfa is a big bully.chech it

• Bobo tee 7 years ago

leave these fake oboroni coaches alone haba!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Aboa ba thief fraudster nyartakyi pay him foolish man

• JAY 7 years ago

It is rather the Ministry of Youth and sports to blame not GFA,it is the Ministry that pays the players and coaches not the GFA,most of you people commenting are so ignorant

SO WHAT HAPPENS TO ALL THE MONEY FIFA ADVANCES TO THE GFA?

• Gyato 7 years ago

Its not necessary to hire an expatriate to coach the Black Stars. There are competent Ghanaians to handle the job. You just have to look for them. We spend millions on old incompetent expatriates. Save money by hiring our own ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

SUE THEM WITH INTEREST!

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

This is not NPP but Kofi Nyantekyie. Please pay the man before some idiots in the opposition party starts talking nonsense.