Sannie Daara admits Gerard Nus’ stand-off is a big lesson for the federation

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

what you understand that impasse for is not correct. your actions is tantamount to felony. you belong to jail, for crime against the state.

• FUCK OFF DAARA 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE A LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF HOW YOU MADE AND STILL MAKING GHANAIANS ANGRY A,YOU WILL STOP BLOWING THAT GARBAGE.IDIOT

• Dr Pink Sheet 7 years ago

Greedy Bastard!! When has GFA started learning lessons?? Abi you guys at the FA is carrying yourselves around as football administrators, guys who think they are smatter than Ghanaians! Fire burn that YOUR BIG MOUTH/PEAK,you ...

Aboa ba look at his face as if he is at toilet criminal kwasia ba

• Awal 7 years ago

Just listen to yourself speaking will you wish anyone calling you aboaba? Have some sanity and respect for yourself and family

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

The gfa has shown unprofessional conduct not Nus. Sani should shut up. The guy has worked for you and he insist of getting his money and you say what? Why don't you use your salary to pay him so he could leave for his country ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

SANNIE DAARA PLEASE LEAVE THE DESTINY OF THE POOR AND UNFORTUNATE SPANIARD IN HIS OWN HANDS WHETHER IN AFRICA, THE WESTERN WORLD, EARTH OR IN HEAVEN BECAUSE THAT IS NEITHER A GFA NOR YOUR PERSONAL PROBLEM!

• Joseph 7 years ago

Always sending pepe his cronies

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

u call gfa a professional organization? muahahahaaaa. u showcasd gerrard anus as video analyst. turns out he was brought in by lazy dummy grant to be his assistant bcos he didnt trust not respect konadu's aptitude. gfa knew t ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

What lessons ... you can't blame him for his behaviour when you were holding unto their wages ... how could you make things end up the way it did ... it's very embarrassing my friend ... you should be ashamed of yourselves

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 7 years ago

Lock them up!

• Competence 7 years ago

For all you who want kwesi appiah just remember “I believe that the young guys who played did well and my intention was to bring them on when the US team get tired but these things happen,” this man is unintelligent

• KULA 7 years ago

THE MAN HAS WORKED AND DESERVED TO BE PAID FULL STOP. HAVE YOU HEARD THIS BEFORE ? ITS ABOUT TIME AFRICA LEARN FROM WHY THE WHITEMAN IS SO ADVANCED AND STOP THIS NONSENSE !!!!

• Papa GFA 7 years ago

what lesson. useless GFA. we dont care

• Datus 7 years ago

I bet this Saani fool is filling his big belly with the money but he expects someone to work and wait months before he's paid. I'm glad this man stood his ground.

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

"If you go to other part of the world some coaches and players are even owed 7 months but you hardly hear them behaving like Nus" Which countries is he gossiping about? To our local coaches, if what happened to Nus ever hap ...

• Yawpong 7 years ago

Did Akwasi Appiah have a video analyst when he was the coach? Where was he from? Ghana or outside? Of what use are the great Ghanaian coaches? Can't two or three form a formidable and successful analyst group? How much would ...

• Ras 7 years ago

eeeeeiiii so u even have the gut to speak, if i were u i would have kept mute. the guy worked and so he must be paid.
    u think he will leave such an amout for u gfa people to share among urselves again.
    kwasiaaaa ba

• sam 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This sanni is too stupid that I have never seen before foolish boy

• Kojo 7 years ago

OH!!! MY WORD!!! I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS!!! IT IS RATHER A BIG SHAME ON US TO NOT PAY SOMEONE FOR RENDERING SERVICES TO THE NATION. DO WE THINK AT ALL????? THIS IS WHY I STOPPED FOLLOWING NEWS.

• Pinpinaa 7 years ago

Saani, you are wrong.
    Any african country will appoint him to work,simply because they (african countries) wouldn't be unprofessional,liars,deceitful etc as you and the gfa.
    I simply don't know why those at the GFA are stil ...

• George. London 7 years ago

what a load of crap. People have bills and mortgages to pay. who said its acceptable to owe people 7 months salary. My boss will not even dare owing me 1 day salary. salaries are in the account 12.05am on the salary day.

• Sharp 7 years ago

You guys seat there at the FA and spend people money as soon as they request for it they become your enemy you too corrupt that's your problem leave the gentleman alone.

• kofi Essien 7 years ago

Massa, stop that! that man was even too fair to you, how do you expect him to do after firing him, you want him to leave without his money eiiii massa. What do you mean by professipnalism ?