Nyantakyi reveals new Ghana coach to also train Local Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (15)

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

This is acceptable. To pay a coach so much for him to be a "Visiting Professor" is certainly not good for us. Thanks. "Kukudur" Nyantakyi. This is what we should be reading from the men at the top. Criteria, blocking loophole ...

• Joseph in Germany 7 years ago

Willy Sagnol is the right man for that job,he still young and attractive

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

Just imagine this!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U have any idea how intense bstar job itself is? It requires so much time, effort and attention but u fool Nyantakyi think the bstar coach should also be responsible for chan? Why can't nyantakyi allow the best gh coach in th ...

• The SHARK 7 years ago

We assigned so many local duties to Avram eg holding refresher courses for local coaches etc. were we able to hold him to those things? This is empty talk. Let's just watch

• Misterfootball 7 years ago

But Avram Grant said staying in Ghana wasnt included in his famous contract presented to him by GFA otherwise hé wouldent have signed it. till today GFA officials havent denied it so who is talking the truth? This time aroun ...

• Harrison 7 years ago

This is not an opportunity for the NPP government to appoint their cronies at the cost of Ghanaians. Get a competent person, someone with an independent mind to steer the affairs of the BSs. No politics!

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

GFA must hire a competent coach not that AA. In order not to revisit this idea of hiring and all these brohaha we must get a coach who will be able to handle and steer the affairs of the team. Please NOT AA.

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The coach in ghana is desearv to be with Kwesi Appiah so that can manager the affairs of it since he have the experence handle,the coach is the selective preyer to the players as searching between them both the local and the ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

A fiasco.Bad administration.Corruption and thievery.

This selfish Kwasia Nyantathief makes me sick, he is the cause of the woes Ghana football surrounded by all his corrupt and criminal brothers and friends. Get rid of him now and Ghana soccer will see a resurgence. Currently, ...

• anthony 7 years ago

Kwasi nyantaki simply need to vacate his post, he is insentitive man, logically confused, unprinciple, and un wise to the extreme the man is corrupt personality he does not understand his duty as gfa boss, he is simply not c ...

• God first New York1 7 years ago

Apuutor-apuutaa! Thiis illiterate Lawyer Nyantakyi, the FA president is moron and not serious at all. I always struggle to grasp with the fact that he is a lawyer. His thinking ability is too low to be GFA leader. At times, i ...

• Fred zito 7 years ago

Ghanaian wake up, is now that kwese nyantakyi know he will bring a coach that would take care of our local black Star? he is just using his mind. he should just leave taxes payers money alone, thing that his the only person g ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Aboa ba thief fraudster nyartakyi leave Ghana football kwasia ba you don't know anything where is the book that you are using it to run Ghana football aboa and what page have you reached if there is any book stupid man