Sannie: Why Ghanaian coaches don't succeed

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

We don't need both of you,because you are just clowns. Fools.

• don´t care !!! 7 years ago

well said!buddy

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

So jus bcos the coach is gh and performs abysmally. We should criticize? Premier.soccer nations in this world don't appoint non native coaches to any of their national.Teams. I'm sure they also have coaching training centers ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

If u don't criticize ur coaches how can u expect the best from them? Back in the fool ol days, govt invested in coaches. Osama duodu,.ck Gyamfi were sent overseas for training. That was then.Have we invested in creating or bu ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 7 years ago

Are not shrewd thinkers. The very few who can think are not like all because of going the flow. Mourino, low. Glinsman and few I know are self thinkers to stand against whatever majority thinks. It takes the difference though ...

Game fit is still available.

Enticing religious bullshit that do not make scriptures to me was planted around me. Without that like everyone else, my finances were in order. Buying things cash. My household appliances were purchase cash initially. Grace ...

Calling a person in debt for money for vaterans, police and children or for seed. How correct is that. Meanwhile you made sure the person cannot get job, bringing laws that did not exist before secret clearance, while snaring ...

Salvation becomes a purpose of dirty clothe or a beast. Only in USA judao-Christo religion I cannot find the prophet who came up with that. Savior Jesus never preached that. Neither His early followers.

Preachers are following Elijah, instead of Savior Massaiah Jesus Christ? The only place in the new testament The Savior Lord blessed water to wine was for multitude or many to drink. He also blessed a loaf of bread and fish f ...

Days. GWB presidency had mess up many lives of all gimmicks of trying to look cherismatic and godly. 9/11 has many questions around it. From 1980 to 9/11 is 21 years. If 777 means something. 37 or 73. In my neighborhood 37 wo ...

Put another person in a situation of force self exoneration. Body bruises you do not know, because, you are not in the experiencing. "Etua woyonkohoa wose etua duem". Twi.777 and 797 reflecting powerful mere men. Taking two o ...

Flock for being born again, which the Savior Lord was preaching to the confusion of many Jews. How can a person already born from a mothers womb be born again.? The Savior Lord was talking about spiritual birth from the initi ...

Are shedding the blood of a sheep again, though the Creator did away with that in ancient Judah, now Israel, which was a colony of ancient Rome. The first anti-SJC nation.

• KWAME 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TELL ME THAT AVRAM GRANT SUCCEEDED WITH THE BLACK STARS? MAYBE IN GFA POCKETS. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE AVRAM GRANT TO AKWASI APPIAH. HOW MANY NEW AND LOCAL PLAYERS DID HE BROUGHT INTO THE BLACK STARS? LET'S RATHER ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

OK!

• Abi 7 years ago

We want you and kwasia nyartakyi out because you are cursed it's because of you that's why Ghanaians are not happy so leave ghana football foolish boy sycophant errand boy

• ayaricough 7 years ago

Nonsense. How. the performance of white coaches? what have they achieved. Better to fail with your own

• Scott 7 years ago

Ask yourself who led the black stars for the 4 Afcon cups that we won when even you yourself was'nt born.the problem is not about coaches the problem is the corruption in your FA and yourself so stop interpreting nonsense.

• Sintim 7 years ago

NINCOMPOOP SANI!

IS GHANA'S GFA A SUCCESSFUL OUTFIT? CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS!

THE ISRAELI YOU GAVE THE BLACK STAR COACHING JOB TO, WAS HE A SUCCESSFUL COACH BOTH IN GHANA AND OVERSEAS?

KWASIA!

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

GFA executives are afraid of appointing Kwasi Appiah because they know they will not be able to manipulate him this time around due to the shame they brought on him when he was in charge and will like to redeem his destroyed ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Fuck off, damn Sannie Diarrhea. Tell kwasia npanin, Kwasia Nyantakyi that he is a foolish man and a COEFFICIENT thief.

The GFA management should resign en masse so Ghana Football will progress. Nonsense

• make peace 7 years ago

masa what is wrong about local coaches? or you are afraid that they will expose you. stupid GFA

• I.s.k 7 years ago

What Grant do for coast of 70.000dollar while to get with them poket with coach Appia cant work as black is the hole issue we need him back.now GFA vers nation choice is our Tex money cant foul us as palmer corrupt

• Viscous 7 years ago

do you guys support them yourselves, how much do pay the expatriate coaches and much do you pay our own, do guys allowed them to do their independent work or you interferes.

sannie some of your words are very abusive

• ayim bright mante 7 years ago

we should stop agitating for local but rather seek for experience n very knowlegeable about modern football.foreign coaches have done very with black star.its was a foriegn coach who send us to our first world .if they haven ...

• aj 7 years ago

why bring appia back. how much are u going to get out of his fake contract.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Uncle Sunny! You still don't get it. And you'll not get it da!. Here is one: God so good, He has made us understand that the 4 trophies obtained before 2 ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Sure put, the local coaches would not succeed, claimed by Sanni. The stumbling block is Akwasi Nyantakyi. Never seen an administrator who seek to undermine the very company he oversees. How/why do you award such big contract ...