Watch the moment a robot surprises President Mahama at AI Strategy launch

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Bawumia 1 day ago

Incompetent Mahama. Malam John. Use that money to pay Nursing alawa and stop the digital monsense. Na digital we go chop?

• Lori 1 day ago

Nkurasesem pro max.

• JESUS IS GOD 23 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” —Romans 10:13
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• The orangutan state 1 day ago

I can not understand why we are spending such money but has never spend that on agric?

• Clavin Magnus 1 day ago

You make a lot of sense. We don't need AI at this stage.

• Pablo gh 1 day ago

Congrats

• Samy 1 day ago

JDM Aren’t you concerned about the man-holes on roads and galamsey menace of the country you said you’re fixing ???
    AI could come when social interventions are impacting people s life John.

• Smart Frempah London 22 hours ago

Why the rush with AI? We can't jump the gun. Look, we cannot even produce enough tomatoes to feed ourselves, some schools are still under trees, nurses are unpaid for sometime and here we are with AI gatecrashing.
    What we c ...

• SAM GEORGE IS A CONMAN 21 hours ago

This is old technology and he is trying to cover for his mediocrity by displaying this junk stuff to impress. What a Jerk

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 21 hours ago

It was surprise him because he spoke against digitalization whilst the vision in -coming digitalization President Dr.bawumia was speaking about it.

He too was mocking Dr.bawumia about it with some dirty political words.(Is ...

• Nii Lamptey 20 hours ago

Ghana Paa, concert y3mo de3...haha..... These robots are being used to serve food in restaurants in the US and western world. You have one to present a book to a president and it's a "Headline" lol.