Police bust Kumasi drug ring, arrest notorious peddler 'Con Papa' in major narcotics raid

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21)

• Da-Young 1 week ago

From SIKA DURO, and now to big time DRUG DEALINGS. Why would he not prefer to drink cyanide water to get quick money, instead farming cocoa on the rich land to prolong the life of he and his people..?? Wicked mammals!

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 week ago

ebunu ebunu and kontomire disguised as ntampi. we use this for tea and green soup. only a fool dont like this lovely green leaf

• STDs 1 week ago

KwameAfriyie, ConPapa, AmericanMan, tells the next big story. After Yeboah's rape.The Story Is:-these ashanti Silly Trumu Donkeys (STD)s, have made America great again! Oyiwa

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle 1 week ago

Narcotics Control Board. Publish without delay, all the local names linked to the Australia charcoal cocaine ring. Kaba kaba now! Your silence is Too Loud. Riddle-Riddle

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

THEY WILL PUBLISH IT
    THEN USE IT FOR PEPPER SOUP AND AKPL3

• Avu Koklo 1 week ago

A Silly Trumutrumu Donkey(STD), valueless in any form of morals.

HAHAHAHA THESE WAS A BUST IN THAT
    DEPLORABLE TROKOSI DEN...NOW THEY
    HAVE UPGRADED FROM STEALING CAT
    AND FOWL TO EFO CARTEL,,,ODABOR

• Avu Koklo 1 week ago

A typical ashanti STD twerp

• Kojo Yankee 1 week ago

Since when common TABA is narcotics. De methamphetamine wey dem transship through Ghana to reach Australia, Ghana police no see crumb saf but you mek yanga wid ordinary recreational agriculture substances!

• Amponua 1 week ago

Huuuuuuuu, brainless junkie! We won't give you a free hand to drug the youth of our generation. Kwaseato wee smoker

• Laughing 1 week ago

Chill out bro . Looks like from your anger you need a puff or 2. I am sure you like Bob Marley so relax. If you don't hate Bob why hate this man.
    Chill out, smoke a joint, it will help your thinking

• All this major Arrest Just for Weed !!! 1 week ago

Haaba Ghana !! Just for weed which is not harmful to any1 ..see how this ppl treating it like murders been captured.. COME ON COMMOM WEED WHICH IS BEING LEGALIZE IN ALL THE COUNTRIES THAT TOLD U AFRICANS IS BAD.. reverse phys ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 week ago

mmmccctthheeewwwww gh police go after hard drugs like mepth, 77 parcels of kokonte, pills, wonim red....dont you know it against biblical scriptures to punish anyone who smokes and sell weed? gh govt cant you engage in common ...

• Joko 1 week ago

I will save this news in the event someone wakes up one morning and try to sell the idea that foreigners are selling drugs in Ghana.

• STD 1 week ago

@Joko. No surprises! It takes 2 to Tango. How did trumu-trumu reach our markets? Not only sold, but spread like STD. Catalyzed with banners, slogans & school text books, Donkomi style

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle 1 week ago

Check the foreign trade routes; Sea, air & land. The Brazil cocaine-charcoal. Ice-caked in Ghana; then landing Oyibi style in Australia. Before palaver alarm blew. The riddle riddle, is a Dé ja vú.

THEN GO BACK TO WHERE YOU CAME
    FROM...AND NOBODY WILL BLAME
    A FOREIGNER

• Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago

State the name of your of holy village of birth and I will reveal to you, your true name. It will shock you. If you cannot, then you lack balls underneath your uncircumcised manhood. Senseless Nonsense

• Shiner 1 week ago

@tinubus saggy testcles.
    You are living on borrowed time. Your smoothness level isn't far off

• Shiner the Squirrel 1 week ago

tinibus saggy testicle. Come, commence, coordinate and complete your extraction, expulsion & extinction of Ewes. They are hungry for you. Then you can soon declare your ashanti independent state. Come on now! Now, now, now

• Asshole@ tinibus saggy testcles 1 week ago

Your testicles, underneath your korti bortor, upon ORDER, will send you raping the anus of your queenmother stark-naked, neat and clinical. Public people will shock in awe, shoot and shout~Sichena

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 week ago

Dont be coerced or coaxed yo use BEEDEG. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Accra or Kumasi or.. ...

• Austin Mikaay 1 week ago

At your age you be advising the youth instead.

• Donatus 1 week ago

Do we need only the face of a person to identify him?

• Who Born Dog! 1 week ago

Eii. Sika Duro power! 'Plaise the R-Lord'.

• Government must protect youths from 1 week ago

these drugs kingpin's by long jail term sentences,they are deprived the nation future leaders

• Mo Kwame Nkrumah no . JackPot 1 week ago

What an elephant bicycle ride. Cycling, singing, and rhyming along the road:- , Breaking the Jackpot~Breaking the 8.
    Join the chorus, and lets sing along now.

• Mo Kwame Nkrumah no . JackPot 1 week ago

Breaking the Jackpot~Breaking the 8
    whum-hwum
    Breaking the Jackpot ~Breaking the 8
    whum-whum
    Breaking the Jackpot~ Breaking the 8
    Kpalogo

• NMG 1 week ago

WHY ARREST THE WEED MAN WHEN THE COCAINE MAN IS WALKING FREE IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY THEY MAKE GOOD MONEY OF WEED WHILES POOR AND STINKING COUNTRIES THEY ARREST THE WEED MAN AND BURN THE WEED CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GHANA IS A FAIL COU ...

• Papillon5 1 week ago

Get rich or die whilst trying cult.

• Ghana Is My Concerned. 1 week ago

I know many Wee ghettos at Nsawam, Both Nsawam And Adoagyiri township. Nsawam police officers knows very well all those Ghetos but never make any arrest. Almost every communities in Ghana has about 20 wee Ghettos. May the al ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Ghana should start exporting marijuana. The whites are laughing at us.