'Adjoa Tee asked me to pose as her cousin while entertaining other men' - Paradise opens up

Read Comments Comments (13)

• NMG 1 week ago

SO THIS DUMMIES TOO ARE CALLED CELEBRITIES

• Elizabeth 1 week ago

Who are these idiots influencing. We use some words for people without thinking through.

• Talk sense 1 week ago

So who are they influencing? Ghanaweb ni Gyimie

Imagine CEOs relying on your news and they continuously chance on this stupid publications.Aahh

• Ga people are stupid 1 week ago

Akoa Agyimi oooooooo ll

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

The Adwoa Tee woman is very bad. What at all does she want on this earth.

• Kanawu 1 week ago

Adwaman nkoaa.
    Master don't worry...The big men won't marry her. They just want to chop

• Kojo 1 week ago

Who gives a toss. Juvenile gas bags...mmmecthew

• You were her pimp! my guy. 1 week ago

You were not in a relationship, she was using you as her pimp. Your money was not long enough to fund her life style. She's a gold digger not on you level. Either you move on or shut up and be her pimp

• kk 1 week ago

jhon guy. and you were also agreeing to this? jhon! nti now y3ny3 wo d3n? fa wo gyimie firi hc kc. buulu

• kk 1 week ago

jhon guy. and you were also agreeing to this? jhon! nti now y3ny3 wo d3n? fa wo gyimie firi hc kc. buulu

• Sam 1 week ago

Ghanafo) ne gyimii .Every social media addict is an influencer.what dictionary do they use .I wonder how they understand the word influencer.Two idiots who doesn't know how to use their time judiciously but rather engage in r ...

• Bcos u be mumu 1 week ago

You be mumu. So dey kam chop your babe for your front.And u lovely agreed. Hmmmm
    You are disgracing yourself.
    Ofui . Stop de ranting

• Foolish Boy 1 week ago

They knack your girl right infront of you! Kwasia. If you were a man worth his salt would have just walked away first time she said act like my cousin. I broke up with a girlfriend who was speaking on phone with a guy in my p ...