'If you're sleeping with men, make money from it' – Chez Amis CEO tells women

Read Comments Comments (12)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 2 weeks ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• PRONTO-PRONTO 1 week ago

IF YOU SEE THESE MAMI WATER GIRLS ROAMING AROUND WITH THEIR LONG, PAINTED & SCARY NAILS, AND YOU ASSUME THEY ARE ORDINARY HUMAN BEINGS, THEN YOU ARE IN TROUBLE

• Emma 2 weeks ago

I need a friend 0538234015

• NMG 2 weeks ago

SO THIS KIND OF WOMEN ARE ALL RESPECTED IN GHANA THIS IS THE KIND OF ADVICE YOU GIVE TO WOMEN WOOOOW

• Biohazard64 1 week ago

Asem ooooo

• K sony 2 weeks ago

You don't have slippers but you had Range Rover hmm wonders shall never end.

• Kb 2 weeks ago

Ashawo,ashawo, oh God have mercy on our young daughters

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 2 weeks ago

It's called prostitution if you forgot the name!!!

• Ama 2 weeks ago

Dont take lessons or advice from a fool. Rule number one

• ABC 2 weeks ago

Wo ye aboa pii. Ashawo kobo kobo. Ain’t you ashamed encouraging prostitution?

• Akwei 2 weeks ago

Yes, she is ashawo and we now know how she made her money. But those men too are ashawos, spending money to sleep with girls instead of getting married.

• Maranatha 1 week ago

Jesus is coming soon