Forgive Chairman Wontumi - Cecilia Marfo appeals to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ANGIE 1 week ago

The nmoasem has started

• Go and take care of those dying out of galamsey pollution...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 week ago

Let the go and take care of those dying out of galamsey pollution

• Dr .....Mumbi Seraki... 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide......

• Paa solo 1 week ago

Foolish woman. Forgive who? If we should Forgive him then we may as well Forgive all criminals and see who will be the first person to complain that Ghana cannot progress. We should Forgive Ofori Attah too. Nonsense

• Qwerty 1 week ago

What was she talking about? Did she know what a law of a country is?
    Mahama did not imprisoned anyone. It's the law that is working.
    Apart from the arrests, what effort did she what the gov't to undertake to address the iss ...

• COD 1 week ago

Why was Cecilia Marfo silent when Chairman Wontumi continually destroyed farmlands, rivers and streams, landscapes and polluted our forests for his personal aggrandizement?
    Individuals like are practically annoying.
    As a pl ...

• Sorry 1 week ago

Her mouth like tyrannosaurus own.
    But sorry lol

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 week ago

We should rather plead for those who engaged in petty theft liking stealing fowls, etc. not someone who has plundered the resources of the state that can take care of our basic schools and hospitals.

He deserves more than ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 week ago

Wontumi was so greedy that he did not have the sense to cover all abysmal holes and replant trees to reclaim the land in the future. He just left the scene with the loot waiting for the taxpayer's money to level the land and ...

• Name 1 week ago

Hey Madam, fyi, JDM did not jail Wontumi.
    JDM is neither a lawyer nor a judge.

The man was sentenced by the High Court of Ghana, so if you have anything to say, approach the High Court.

Why is there so much nonsense i ...

• NMG 1 week ago

UGLY LOOKING GYIMIIIIIIIIIII LOOKING LIKE A MAN KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA THIS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO WILL NEVER GIVE A DAMM ABOUT GHANA BUT RATHER THEIR STOMACH KWAAAAAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WONIMMMM SEEIIII KORTI ...

• NMG 1 week ago

MAAMEEE WAAAAYY GYIMMIIIIIIIIIIIIII PAAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• King 1 week ago

Stupid old ugly looking woman... Who tell u that u are important

• Young man 1 week ago

Stop that stupid narrative you foolish cecilia Marfo

• Forlifive 6 days ago

Mama we respect you so much so please leave the space you're entering. Are there no thieves in our prisons, has stealing stopped?? No so all thieves should be freed right. Mahama dares not grant Wontumi pardon or he will fe ...