General News Tue, 24 Jan 2017

Click for Market Deals →

Akufo-Addo's 10 regional ministers-designate

President Nana Akufo-Addo has named his 10 regional ministers-designate.

They are as follows:

Sulemana Alhassan – Upper West Region

Kwamena Duncan – Central Region

Dr Kwaku Afriyie – Western Region, MP

Eric Kwakye Darfour – Eastern Region, MP

Rockson Bukari – Upper East Region

Simon Osei-Mensah – Ashanti Region

Ishmael Ashitey – Greater Accra Region

Salifu Saeed – Northern Region

Kwaku Asoma-Cheremeh – Brong Ahafo Region

Dr Archibald Letsa – Volta Region

They will all be vetted by the Appointments Committee of Parliament.

Source: Class FM

Send your news stories to and via WhatsApp on +233 55 2699 625.

Join our Newsletter

Related Articles: