I won’t glorify my fake suspension from NPP – Afoko’s boy

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ... 8 years ago

Sack him quick. We don't want negative numbers because they reduce the grand total.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa Ewie ...

• Champion 8 years ago

CHIPANZEE PARTY

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implanted in the NPP and its leadership to destro ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

In as much as NPP would want to put some discipline in the party, I would also want to tell them to hasten slowly. Democracy deals with numbers. Those who have been suspended should also swallow their pride, apologise, show s ...

• BAKASSI 8 years ago

WHAT A DIRTY-LOOKING FOOL!
    HE IS NOT ONLY OUTWARDLY DIRTY, BUT ALSO ADAMS MAHAMA KILLING DIRTY.
    WHO THE SHIT IS HE TO THINK HE OWNS NPP?
    THE SUSPENSION SHOULD BE UPGRADED TO A DISMISSAL.
    THIS RAT WILL DIE OF HUNGER WITHOU ...

• jonas 8 years ago

SUSPENSION GALORE. NEXT TO BE SUSPENDED IS KUFFUOR. HAHAHÀAAAA

• OBEN K 8 years ago

NPP is not democratic party
    they didn't understand democracy. now they hate demonstration? how can the people rule Ghana when you even say anything when you don't agree with them. that is dictatorship! is this what Ghana is ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

Who is this Osei? He has no job? Why is he s spokesperson for Afoko? Just to eat from his cramps? I pity him for his big empty mouth.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Load mouthed fool . clearly these are the people bribed by the ndc to cause trouble

• king 8 years ago

So kuffour did this to win the elections sacking every one if you don't believe in their ideologies.npp is doomed

• George 8 years ago

Talk again. I just can't believe how this people have become blind democratically

• WHY JDM,KILLED MILLS?? 8 years ago

NDC BRIBERS,DEAD GOAT MAHAMA FOOOOOLS MUST GOO PERIOD

• Bukari Yakubu 8 years ago

Sack all the Afoko boys before the kill all NPP members.

• Chris 8 years ago

You are a murderer and you have trained your boys also to be murdrerers , this is what you should be worried about please Mr Paul Akofo. You can not destroy lives to make you and your family rich! You are planting doom for y ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

It is time for you to shut up.

• Ed 8 years ago

Flush all the miscreants from the party! Enough of this needless in-fighting and show of arrogance and disrespect for the elders of the party!!

• KWESI APPIAH 8 years ago

The vindictive characters of Nana Addo and his loyalists is becoming to much and if not checked,the party will be undemocratic party. Why always targeting dissenting views. This injustice must.

• Ibrahim Hardi 8 years ago

Nana Addo has the turned the NPP into his personal property. He controls all old men in the party as kids who always must obey his instructions. The era of injustice in the party is making it unattractive to the floating vote ...

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Who ever that has been suspened in the useless npp can respectable come and join NDC...its only a party as the NDC where every one s highly welcome and can have a chance to hold any position..unlike the npp ..when one speaks ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

sack the traitors all.do it quick

• Ogyam 8 years ago

One wanders why some people take entrenched positions in their own political parties. It is obvious that such nuts have hidden agenda otherwise how can people behave like this at such critical times when victory seems to be c ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Sack all of them. They know where they get their pay from. Afoko et al were working against the party for JDM. They are aware.. Now the Party has found out. Before that Afoko always insisted to have meetings in hotels and ...

• Akora 8 years ago

Looking at the rate of suspension, only two people will be left as members of the npp. Asem o

• Yussif 8 years ago

Abnormal requires abnormal decisions,even your boss Paul Afoko himself has been suspended so who re you?when you were amassing people the criminal act,did you read the constitution to see if you had the right to illegally pla ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Some people behave as if they are bigger than the NPP. What will you do after you've been suspended?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The party (NPP) that claims to be a champion of democracy apparently can't tolerate demonstration (an expression of democracy) against it by some of its members, and decides to haul those demonstrators before the NPP's discip ...

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

AFOKO BOYS ARE IDIOTS. WHAT DOES AFOKO PRESIDE? HOW CAN ANY SANE PERSON DESCRIBE THE SUSPENSION OF AFOKO AS "FAKE?"

IT IS ONLY A FOOL, LIVING IN A FOOL'S PARADISE, WILL DESCRIBE AFOKO'S SUSPENSION AS FAKE.

• thunder 8 years ago

when Will you suspend akofo additional?

• Kofi Germany 8 years ago

Nana yamuto