Dormaahene was sarcastically revealing how useless Akuffo Addo was in his eight-year rule, even in the region that can be described as the stronghold of his political party, that he could not complete two projects throughout ...
We sold out our Tilapia to buy Koobi.
Big regret showing on 63% Ghanaian faces.
Toilet is far better than kotokoli Bawumia. That bastard
NDCeivers crying… thing we love to see. From 1992 to date the nation wreckers Ndc can’t boast of any single project at Dormaa. The Chief just disgraced Mahama.
Nana Addo keeps on getting his flowers everyday.
Well, the Domaahene is a diplomatic politician, playing it safe in between the lines!
Exactly. He is a wise chief. He cannot say Nana Addo is or was useless. Even if Nana Addo only visited his state without any development project, that recognition is an asset to the throne. Saying something good about Nana Ad ...
Nobody cares about Dormaahene showering praises on Akuffo Addo, he's irrelevant to the course of the nation. Even in Volta region there are many more projects that Akuffo Addo did for the Ayigbes that they don't want to admi ...
Name them.
Are you blind ?
The kwasea Liliputian Akufo Monkey Addo can pave all the roads in Ho like Mahama paved all the roads around Kejetia with gold. He will get 9 votes
I wonder how some people reason. Whoever sees Nana Dormaahene's commendation of former president Akufo Addo's projects in the area as sarcastic has a serious deficiency in reasoning
In terms of the legal profession Nana Akuffo Addo is far ahead of Dormaahene, he knows it. Coming to politics again Akuffo Addo has more Credibility and vision than brain dead very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama.
@John Tema, you are a big fiuuuul. Nana Addo cannot compare himself to Domaahene. Nana Never attended any law school. Nana Addo has no law certificate. Twmple-in has no record of Nana Addo graduating as a law student.
Compa ...
Did you hear the World Bank or whatever saying that the NPP free SHS was the most impacted social program ever in the history of Ghana, and who did that?
Yes, Nana has no law certificate, but he is wiser, and full of comm ...
Please the Dormaa manhene did not mean Akufo Addo was useless Please President Mahama promised to build Dormaa a market and the Dormaa manhene told President Mahama that Akufo Addo built them a market so they d ...
So what is good about you not being able to complete not even 2 projects in your strong hold. Nkwasiafuor
Kojo go to Tamale South, the people are drinking water with animals cows, yet your party has ruled the country longer than any political party in Ghana. Is Tamale South not strong hold of NDC? Rawlings 11 years as military, p ...
NDC Supporters enjoy drinking water with Cows, especially when their faeces and urine mix with the water.NDC are made to believe the supposed rich NPP leaders are their worst enemies. Surprisingly these NPP leaders don't eve ...
U go campaign taya. Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot. Who will vote for that fool?
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Dormaahene is evil for Bono Region, he has agenda to make Dormaa the Bono Reginal Capital. Everything development that comes to the region goes directly to Dormaa. Sunyani the regional capital is now as eyesore. No developmen ...
But they are winning the league. You fool. Dormaa all the way
We told SUNYANI people but because of stupid envy of Asantes; they have made this STUPID, evil man turned their brains outside down
He wants development to come to him
All the other Bono towns has been neglected and h ...
Please RealNapo, it is the politicians that take the projects to Dormaa..Please in the instance case, President Mahama promised to build a market at Dormaa and Nana Agyemang Badu 11, Dormaa manhene looked int ...
Is which politicians that take the projects to dormaa?
What has NDC done in dormaa?
Dormaa and suma still looks a baboonic town built in 1820!!
But DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE are taking monies from NDC and acting like, ...
Nkwasia politics , b3 b3 saaaaa, half plot DORMAA is still underdeveloped lmaooo
Constructive criticism is not hate. Good job Nana for acknowledging the legacies of Nana Addo
Dormaahene ye akuraseni, the man is a very bush man.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...
It looks welded. That is all what I have to say
That's the sign of good leaders. I believe effective leaders communicate by acknowledging the strengths of their opponents before addressing any shortcomings. This approach reflects wisdom and encourages constructive dialogue ...
Great Nana so is beautiful for a human being to remember at least a good thing of other than always spreading bad side of him or her. God bless you with long life and strength.
Nana Dormaahene, may you live and reign long.
Tell him that, he’s a stupid man
He thinks that, he can eat from both plates
He thinks that, he can be smarter
Wasn’t he that said that, all npp officials should be arrested and prosecuted?
He want to be sm ...
But it still looks welded. Koowa de koowa . Gyimie Gyimie. Wo maame twe
APONKYE bi ba! Now u called selfmade? Wo ho fii s3 DORMAAHENE TRUMU
The problems Ghana has about roads and it's developments is maintenance which is short coming,we need to do maintenance on our roads
The deranged monkey with his twister tongue want to be smart
He wants to player both parties so that, when npp comes he can still eat
KWASIA MAN, KWASIA judge, npp ll show u where powers lies when they come back
It's good to acknowledged good things
The wisdom king well done
Ofui working king! Kwaisa saaa no y3 king lol
SOME OF YOU WILL NEVER GOING TO EVEN GET A DCE IN YOUR FAMILY FOREVER. NO MATTER HOW NANA LOOKS LIKE YOU CAN NOT TAKE HIS NAME FROM GHANA HISTORY AND HE HAS BEEN YOUR PRESIDENT BEFORE. SINCE 1981 WHO HAS RULES MOST OF THE TIM ...
Your DORMAAHENE is a stupid fool!
Tweaaaa
Who gives a f*****k about him?
Even DCE is better than this stupid man lol
Kwasiakwa
Blackman with black sense
This Dormaahene looks like ogyimifo), wa gyimi s3 abete3.
He wants to be slick! He’s an NDC dye in the wool spy and npp shouldn’t make the mistake of allowing him near them! This is what he has done all his life!!
A f*******king cheap snitch
He knows npp ll be on his sk ...
Well said and good that you commend that.
Motherfucker want to be nice to npp because he want to be slick! Npp don’t want his skinny, stinking ass!
Kwasaipanyin always doing politics and now he want to be smart?
He want to be in the good books of npp and NDC ...
@Mawutor:Idiot.You sold your gari fotor for a plate of KFC junk food in 2024 Dec.