Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Water baptism ended when Jesus came on to the scene and even John the Baptist in Mark 1:8, confirmed that “ I John baptize you with water, but Jesus who comes after him (John) will baptize you with the Holy Spirit . So wat ...
Not literally.
READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!!
I WILL EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!
RIVER BAPTISM???? WHY??
WHERE WAS PAUL BAPTIZED? PAUL WAS BAPTIZED IN ANANIA’S HOUSE!! ACTS 9:17-18.
WHERE WERE THE 3,000 PEOPLE WHO BELIEV ...
FORGET RIVERS AND POOLS AND BAPTIZE IN THE CHURCHES WITH JUST A DROP OF WATER BACKED BY PRAYER!!! AABAH!!!!
Woboa. Omaley. But philip susquently baptised the gentleman who had gone to Jerusalem and was reading the book of Isaiah. Conelius and family were subsequently baptised. Alakpato
Read more and research further. Jesus allowed himself to be baptized by John the Baptist. Baptism was there before the birth of Christ. Do you remember that Saul who became Paul was baptized even after the death of Christ and ...
Please, Do you read the Bible or you were told so?
Sorry to say but You are pompously ignorant. Wasn’t baptism part of the apostles doctrine? So why do you say that it ended with Jesus?
Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light. ., ..,,,,
Master anything apart from Water baptism is not Biblical water baptism is what the Savior went through please don't through dust into our eyes on the name of galamsay
Boss, they're still using water. The report said they are now using artificial pools instead of rivers.
Telling Ghanaians that you've stopped using our rivers & streams for Baptisms is an admission of failure on the part of leaders of COP. Desmond Tutu physically fought leaders of apartheid not thru prayers.
Church members, especially the big members who make big offerings and are revered by the church authorities, are disguised farmers and big time galamseyers. Liars and hypocrites who many times try to dodge the truth.
Pastor why river baptism in the first place. Every river is a deity so why can’t you carry out baptism in the chapel with water in jug or a cup. Try to look out of the picture of the Densu river deity and will know what wat ...
A country with 30 million humans destroying the very thing that sustain their livelihood on the planet. Any human who destroys rivers etc, should be annihilated.
Growing up as youth, none of us engaged in galamsey but we l ...
Please ooo! Was chairman not among the Revs who prayed for these rivers and prayed for galamsey?
May the Good Lord have mercy
The Methodist lady is right
Nana Asante, what you have posted makes no sense!! Come again!
Now the COP understands why the Catholics, Anglicans, Methodists, and other authentic Christian organisations prefer church font baptism. Galamsey can only be fought by real action, not through fake prayers. Is this an admiss ...
The young shall grow. They will grow and learn, and they will learn to grow. Praise the Lord. Hallelujah!
They demonized a lot of the teachings and doctrines from the orthodox churches and now look, they have practically copied almost all of them , including using Methodist Hymns when they have banned other churches from using th ...
asante look their God nd local god are nothing they sit there for humans destroy where they sit nd where we go nd pour libations without taking any action nd want me to believe them? aiyaya tweaa kai
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Where’s sycophant BishopbAgin Asare??
We don’t need galamsay money to run the church. Infact any employer or business owner sending the church money for any reason, must first pay his/ her employees a living wage. We don’t need hypocrites in the church. Pleas ...
The Church of Pentecost and other Pentecostal churches were preaching that any baptism apart from the one done in rivers are not true baptism. Now that they are doing indoor baptism, what are going to say?
Osonoba, Church of Pentecost preaches baptism by immersion not just river baptism. Immersion can be done in a pool. In lot of places in North America, Church of Pentecost performs baptism in pools. Some branches have baptis ...
Hello please I have not expired data bundle for sale for all network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Y didn't say these during the previous gov't , buh now and moreover baptizing can still go on in volta region bcoz no galamsey in that region, unless the various regions where is polluting waters
BAPTISM IS ABOUT CHANGE OF ❤️ HEART.
There is no where in the bible that mandates river baptism. It is the false christians who force river baptism on members. Water baptism could be from a cup, a bath tub, swimming pool or anything symbolically representing bap ...
Water baptist ended long ago.
It's now swimming exercise.
Read your Bible well chairman.
We are now in the era of holy spirit baptist.
Kwasia like that. You keep taking collection and tithe from these galamseyers and even make some of them your church elders because of their money. What do you expect? When was the last time you and your pastors ever said in ...
Gyemiiii fuo! You let people bathing and urinating in rivers polluting them. Where dey your hygiene? Nonsense
Galamsey DID NOT stop after you guys went and spoke tongues and “prayed “ ??
Give us a break!!!
This is no news because in abrokyire, no rivers are used for baptism in so many towns! Swimming pools etc are commonly used ...
Church of Pentecost changing so fast.very soon there will be no difference between the street/disco and Church of Pentecost.
Good, Pentecost church is full of cultists anyway, nothing is pure in the Pentecost church anymore.