Kill all ghanaians in the world. They kill liberians, Indians, Nigerians and others.
.You Satanic Criminal should be arrested and prosecuted for killings of Innocent Ghanaians, and Innocent Foreigners
Ghanaians are evil. Beware of them. Attack them where you see them in this world.
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
The last time was an American scam victim and today it’s an Indian native. Akans handwriting is written all over this again. Sack all Akans from Accra
God loves everyone.
' sack all Akans from Accra ". Point of correction, Accra is part of Eastern Region and belongs to the Akuapems, precisely the Aburimanhene.
Another akan idiot, designing his own '"Ye dzi yen oman" sketch map
Ghanaians smell like toilet.
Like typical akyem mafia dog meat soup, mixed with Nana's Toilet, spiced to your desired taste. Upon which you zoo-feast with glory and hail elephants & dogs. Diseased comatoze head
Another akan idiot, designing his own '"Ye dzi yen oman" sketch map
Come down to Accra from Akuapem in your regalia with your Asafo group to the sea shore. Why? For a Titanic Swimming Contest live, to prove your point.
Why so many violent crimes in that region lately?
IMMIGRATION
There are so many violent crimes in that region because the indigenes of that region have accepted your brothers from the north and western Togoland to reside there.
No indigenous people or tribe can bully northerners because they were in this before others arrived. Our ancestors were very moderate and welcoming, so they allowed the akans to settle south of the now Savannah region and lat ...
Foolish boy from north you're illiterate stay in some villager and stop talking about Cape Coast, did you have any land in Cape Coast or Takoradi and Accra and can you swim ? I don't even you have ever seen ocean before. You' ...
Foreign national wey you no know anywhere in ghana and you come stay at the north eastern part of ghana . Dem go take your life you misbehave !
No one is shocked that the region is kumerica,may the good Lord keep them in that region and prevent them from going to other regions
They rob, they rape, they bury alive 5 month old babies in cassock, with taste and instinct for ritual murder. And can talk shit free, boasting on black skin dwarf legs
Vivid cases are undeniable and clear. Amponsah raping teenage girls in Liverpool, Boateng in double rape in Kumasi, Akwasi Frimpong, burying baby alive in Bibiani, et cetera. Shame
You dirty Nigerians are trying to tell Ghanaians whos evil hahaha funny people
Too sad how thw nation is becoming so lawless
We have to punish all law breakers especially BEEDEG shipping agency operating out of BMT Terminal Tema Harbour
I mean, how can they be allowed to keep scamming importers b ...
Someone’s son, brother, uncle, husband, nephew , or grandson has died such a horrific death and not a single message of condolences or compassion on the comments on here but backward tribalism. What has become of us as a pe ...
@ Yaw, yours is the first sensible and human comment on this sad subject. All the other comments are from retarded people. God bless you for showing some humanity and thought for the family of the deceased. We are thinking of ...
Thanks to the others below who have also shown some humanity
Both are crucial. Condemnation is crucial as Conodelence. The knack for evil is too rife in some communities nowadays. I condemn your "retarded people" comment same as I condole over your inward looking. Please ride your ...
*Bicycle thrives on two wheels
Perfect! Sympathy without Justice is incomplete
@Oko. Albert Einstein even said it. That "Life is like riding a bicycle: to keep your balance you have to keep moving" A word to wise-------
Awww condolences to the bereaved family and the entire Indian nationals in Ghana.I pray whoever committed that activity be arrested and brought to book as soon as possible by the police.
May His Soul Rest In Perfect Peace.
No doubt the victim knows his killer. Most probably an employee or a business partner.
He has scammed some dangerous mafia organization and he's hiding in Ghana, many Indians are big criminals and they're in Caribbeans too.
There are people residing in the country who always plan to do evil against innocent citizens.
The man was killed by these evil perpetrators
I know we pray a lot but ghanaians should open their eyes well in their vario ...
There are people residing in the country who always plan to do evil against innocent citizens.
I know we pray a lot but ghanaians should open their eyes well in their vario ...
Vigilance every where .
I believe the police would find these criminals and bring them before the law.
JesusChrist is LORD . shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom weekend
Vigilance every where .
I believe the police would find these criminals and bring them before the law.
JesusChrist is LORD . shalom shalom shalom shalom shalom weekend
What was the Indian doing in the village?
What was that Indian doing at Ahenema Kokoben? What was his mission there?
Kwasea kwasea kwaseampanin