“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) ,,,,,
.... ,,,,,
Nana you know that you politrickcians know what to do but you don't do it. Did you yourself take JM' s code of conduct seriously? Have you forgotten what happened to J A Kuffour zero tolerance for corruption which turned to ' ...
prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups ...
President John Dramani Mahama has violated his own Code of Conducts on several occasion. Using of his brother's private Jet and his refusal to stop Ibrahim Mahama from acquiring Damang mine.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Look at this Akyem sakawa boy. A trumu trumu boy like nana akomea. Kwasia barima
In their desperation to find fault with the govt so as to satisfy their futile and evil intent to make the govt unpopular, they would even resort to raising the image of a common pastor to that of God who cannot be criticized ...
Clear off. What do you want Mahama to say.
Can somebody please explain to me why a Pastor of the Pentecostal church cannot be criticized in the same or any way that Presidents, ministers, Speakers of Parliament, experts of various fields, Supreme Court judges, the IGP ...
Abroyhaa insulted Duncan Williams what did bawumia said about it you guys are just fools in opposition you will drain in that your hole idiot
It is this naked hypocrisy of the NPP which has always annoyed me. They know all the right things that must be done, but they will never do it themselves. All they know is how to point things out and order other people to do ...
SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
SALARY : 1600
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Nana Akomea is such a stupid fool. You can't even impregnate your wife. You and Napo are useless men. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
What's your record?
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
Let me ask ooo. Did Mary Awusi insult the Pentecost Chairman? Since when warning turned to be an insult? I watched the video and I did not see or hear any insult from Madam Awusi.
May be there are other videos I haven't seen ...
So what?
Ghanaians are thinking of developments/ big push and all that some of you are complaining about is a harmless statement against a so-called pastor?
People should grow up!!
Now Women with Sharp Teeth have joined the Babies with Sharp grown Teeth
This is hypocrisy. When your members are insulting pastors in the country what did you say about that? Are you confused or what? Could you please respect yourself?
FooLish gay man! aboa, where were you when Abronye was insulting Duncan Williams
Before God all human are equal. I don’t believe anyone is a man of God. What is the qualifications to become a man of God . What are the specifications? What are attributes?
Let’s stop or put an end to this title “ MA ...
You went to stc as MD and chopped the sales bringing stc busses down due to poor mentanance. This doesn't breach a state law ryt
Ndc will win every presidential elections in ghana. Period!
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
And what of Abronye's insults on Duncan Williams.
Mr.so called Akoto’s the lawyer you are not being fair here the only mistake NDC was to apologize if want this way.
Are we not in this country Kennedy Agyapong insulted all the churches and man of God and our prophet? Did ...
AKUMEA hypocrite fool. What did the woman do. Go and advice abronye
Who is Apostle Nyantakyi not to be criticised? Is he God? Give us a break. There is something fundamentally wrong with psyche of ghansians. Ghanaians think apostles,Bishops,etc,etc are all appointed by God and therefore are ...