I work with every president elected by Ghanaians - Otumfuo reaffirms neutral role

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) .
    ,,, ,,,,, .

• K.Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kwasi 4 days ago

What a sad life if this is what you don’t make you happy. Tribal bigot. It won’t get you and where.

• Kwesi 4 days ago

KWASI, thanks so much for your response to this cunt.

• OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE AND GETTING GALAMSEY MONEY FROM WONTUMI 4 days ago

YOU ARE A CORRUPT MAN USING NPP TO DESTROY ASHANTIS AND THE WHOLE REGION

• Don't ship LCL China goods using BEEDEG 4 days ago

They would let you go bankrupt, unless you are a millionaire ready to throw away money

Their service is poor.......expensive......a rip off

Avoid them like you would, the plague

• Jesus Loves You 4 days ago

John 14:6 ESV
    Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

• Skelly 4 days ago

I thought Otumfuo had a criminal case in Canada and couldnt ever set foot there.This is what I used to see here.So why is he in Canada then?

• Kwesi 4 days ago

And so you believed those stories!

• Kojo Kankam 4 days ago

King of the Ashanti please fix your kingdom like Dubai

• YAW MAHAMA 4 days ago

MAHAMA SHOULD KEEP HIS CAMPAIGN PROMISE TO HAVE DISTRICT CHIEF EXECUTIVES AND MAYORS ELECTED BY THEIR POPULATION IN THE SAME WAY THAT THEY ELECT THEIR MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT. ONCE THIS PROCESS IS IN PLACE, SIMILAR TO WHAT IS I ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...

• Gbeh Agbo 4 days ago

Bawumia is a chamber pot, full of shit

• Francis Mccarthy 4 days ago

BUT YOUR CITY KUMASI “IS DIRTY “

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Gbemi 4 days ago

Where those who claim that Otumfuo can’t set foot in Canada for crimes he committed some years ago? Hmmm

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

You must be a fool and uneducated, don't you know when criminal cause use to expire when it's over 10 years. Since when he left Canada and since when he became a chief in his village ? Think about it illiterates criminals foo ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago

FANTE BUFFOON...MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT
    SO AFTER ALL THESE YEARS YOU ARE
    STILL STUPID, HATRED WILL CONSUME YOU
    FANTE MOMONE...OFUI

• Landlord 4 days ago

Calling someone illiterate when your own grammar seem questionable is ironic! Crime has no expiry date, you empty head.

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 4 days ago

Heal Komfo Anokye management doesn’t want to account for their stewardship & that is a big problem Nana.
    You initiated it & must direct them to hand over.
    You see why USA & Europe doesn’t want this King & Queen stuff be ...

• Zomadoreworkedzi 4 days ago

Dark psychology tells every neutral person is a WEAK person. So why brag about being neutral???Or you just want every damn soul to perceive you as such?? Poor you. Thank God you're not my paramount chief or so called King, ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 4 days ago

ABONO BRODE BLUEFOO NO NE FANTE BERLEFOO ANI AWU! SAA! DONT TRY WHO JA BLESS! GYE MOAFU! TO TALK GYIMII BAYIE NE AHOOYAA! MOAFERE NA MO BEFERSAA!

• EA 4 days ago

Which neutrality ? As he ever been neutral?

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

Look at this illiterate educated village chief, and which works you do for the republic of Ghana ? Illiterate bush man.

• tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago

GO FIND SOME ETEW AND
    MOMONE SOUP TO RELIVE YOU
    OF YOUR FOOLISHNESS
    MAGYA ETURR BUFFOON

• Akaff3 4 days ago

Why is Mahatma is weak and fool and not improvin? If you are working with him now then tell him that Ghanaians don’t like him anymore, we are fed up with him to the brim.

• Akaff3 4 days ago

Why is Mahatma soo weak and fool and not improving? If you are working with him now then tell him that Ghanaians don’t like him anymore, we are fed up with him to the brim.

• Nsia 4 days ago

@Akaff, millions cast their votes for Mahama in 2024.. Which year did you or any Ghanaian cast his or her vote for Kwaku Dua? Ghana is a Republic. There are no Kings in a Republic. Kings travel around the world without pass ...

• Maame Abenah 4 days ago

A wise statement from a very wise King. May God Bless you.

• Randy Osei 4 days ago

You're neutral so dont travel with Ibrahim Mahama's private aircraft. It paints you in political colour's. You can afford the cost of your travels abroad.

• Akora 4 days ago

He's not neutral

He's the most political King of Asante

• Agya Yaw 4 days ago

Na liar