And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) .,
We need to take very courageous (wicked) actions in clearing a whole lot of buildings in waterways. Virtually all rivers, streams and lagoons have been reduced to big gutters. The Assemblies must be seen to be working again a ...
So the president has flown over the entire city of Accra. Let him disgracefully go back and watch himself and listen to all the things he said about the Accra floods. After 18 months in power he still doesn't have a solution. ...
Mr casualty president... anytime this guy is the president there's a lot casualties happening in Ghana.... from nkrumah circle in June 2015 flooding, to helicopter crashed in obuasi,etc etc.Bad luck guy mahama...BTW f*ck both ...
Covid 19 is the biggest casualty in the world history and it happened under akufo addo..
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife.... COVID-19 was a worldwide pandemic situation... I'm talking about Ghana issues whenever this guy is the president,, Ghana only received bad news after bad news and you can't deny that... mahama alwa ...
HAT A WICKED THIS MAN IS., WHY NOT ROAD INSPECTION. THIS THIEF IS KILLING GHANAIANS.
WHAT DID JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI SAY ON PLATFORM DURING THE ELECTION CAMPAIGN ABOUT FLOODING?...EYE ZU..EYE ZA SO FIX IT....TWEAA.
Stupid African politicians, gyimie nkoaa, no sense!
And John Drossmani Odwanfunu Papano is not different from the pool of the senseless political rogues ruining the economies of their countries.
Let the crackhead Mahama ...
Mahama the bad luck man
The government should be courageous enough and relocate the capital city away from this sinking low lying city. Not only does Accra lack wet lands it even had no parks for the elderly and kids to visit to play and breath so ...
Unfortunately both NDC and NPP are not interested in such developments. It's only about the money. How to create, loot and share. Has any of them been affected directly? Moving the capital away from current Accra will mean it ...
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
This is the president we voted for. Akufo Addo wouldn't have visited site
It was better for him to sat home and just watch it on tv than waste another resource which could have been channeled it aids for the affected people, he hasn’t learnt anything from this. Useless government sei
I will not vote for Bawumia. He is a very useless incompetent fool
They can even fly F-15s and B2 Bombers but nothing will change. How many decades have we been talking about flooding in Accra? Nothing will change. Next year we will have the same problem. Is Amsterdam not below sea level? U ...
Every year, the flood water complains to official to provide it with deep connected to pass safely to the sea, but they are simply go back to sleep after little digs here and there.
No plans to dig deeper and wider
Th ...
Every year, the flood water complains to officials to provide it with deep and connected drains to pass safely to the sea, but the officials simply go back to sleep after little digs here and there.
No plans to dig deeper ...
I'm surprise seen the president in helicopter for the inspection of flooding, if it were Akuffo Addo sitting in helicopter inspecting the flooding what ndc including John Mahama himself will say, i believe the president shou ...
What logic is this? He can inspect more places with helicopter.Even places that are not accesible by vehicle. Or do you want him to go with Okada? Lord help our country!!!
They are making all these comments to sway us into voting the animals NPP back into power. They think we are fools. Who will vote for a useless incompetent baboon like Bawumia. Apuuuu
The president failed to identify the real factors: decongesting the is key, how about other factors such as?
1. Building walls around properties that impede free movement of rain waters?
2. The use of concrete paving mater ...
Our problems is NDC & NPP
If drains are cleaned and hosed on weekly basis, this will stop. Let’s adopt the Rwandan style and we will be good
This man had so much energy campaigning but very useless in governance.
In the last 15 years, major World Bank financing, largely loans to Ghana, meant to improve Greater Accra’s flood resilience, sanitation and related urban systems totals approximately US$655m:
1. 2013: Greater Accra Metro ...
Now you are learning sense. U thought u were making Ashanti and other town small but now nature has force you to decentralize. You ain’t see nothing yet. How can all ministries be in Accra alone.
Is that the problem, having all ministries in Accra?
What about the funds gleaned over so many years for projects such as clearing blockages and improving waterways stolen by stupid and evil politicians? That's what we ne ...
move the capital out of accra. that is the solution
Move the capital from Accra to Akosombo area
Accra is shocked no solution
Whatever measures would be taken will be ad hoc if citizens don't change their attitudes. Ghanaians have become dirt loving people to the extent that we can eat, drink and sleep near refuse dumps. Our engineers have become so ...
Just watching and doing nothing every year.
It's a joke! Flooding in Accra occurs every year. It occurred under NPP administrations and it occurred under NDC administrations. None of these revolving two kleptocracies ever thought of a permanent solution to the seasonal ...
Acraa floods is getting out of hand
Ghana is no longer a third world country but rather a failed state seventh word country. We are now at par with countries like Afghanistan, Burundi, South Sudan, Somalia, Haiti, DRC Congo, etc. In short we have become a true ...
Since you, Mr. President,, have had the aeriel view and adequate explanation of this natural disaster, kindly this time around, do something better about to, at least solve this problem.
When was the last time a flood of such magnitude occurred in Ghana? This is the result of voting for a cursed "Pathetic soul", and the entire country is suffering from that. Mahama is cursed and he knows it.
@pellicle thank you..God is punishing the wicked Mahama and Ghanaians for being wicked to zoomlion..Ghanaians are gullible and senseless and the wrath of God is always on people who are gullible and senseless..Mahama took off ...
@Pellicles, mark it everywhere, Ndc next plan of action will be that, they will try to demolish houses but even if u demolish all the houses in Accra with proper waste management, collection and proper drainage systems, flood ...
Scene settings always. Propaganda president
Declare real state of emergency
Get the tight team for the way forward no politics
Tired of NPP NDC failing to fix Ghana
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
Anything for the camera..is Mahama saying this is the first time he is seeing floods in Ghana? Anything to deceive his gullible Ndc supporters..they will clap for him because their brains are clocked and cannot think..Ndc gul ...
WHAT A WICKED THIS MAN IS., WHY NOT ROAD INSPECTION. THESE THIEF IS KILLING.
Kindly check these amazing offers out
An E-commerce Website to sell your products both locally and internationally...It comes with all the latest tools, features, payment system, advanced security features etc for just gh ...
We the indigenous people of Accra gladly encourage all the tribes in Ghana to relocate to Accra permanently. We also encourage them to build permanent structures in every part of Accra they desire, like the waterways, on the ...
The weight of Presidency is so heavy that I wonder why some people pursue it like it was a do-or-die matter. Because, honestly, there are easier ways to make a living than taking on the problems of some 30 or so million peop ...
Cantata.
He won't do tii about it. Just watch it
All what I have to say is in Proverbs 29:2