President Mahama hails Ablakwa as one of his best-performing ministers

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Moshe 1 week ago

Well said,President JDM. Congratulations honorable MP and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Samuel Ablakua!

• Very True Mr President 1 week ago

Unfortunately less than 10% of your appointees are performing well.

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 1 week ago

Ablakwa-1! Hot blooded lion. Time to time, fire Adrenaline on to home fronts too.To retrieve all the evil Loots. ORAL & Reparation are synonymously siblings of Koranteng & Tenkorang. Oyiwa!

• Princely Mafia Magna Carta 1 week ago

Yes! No joke. Slavery and Looting of State monies are both deadly evils to humanity. Monies of the People, by the People & for the People, are meant for use for the Greater Good. Not for Mafia pockets.

• Naana Jane 1 week ago

Tweaaaaaa! I feel sorry for Mahama. Does the Ministry of Foreign Affairs have a Deputy Minister or a Chief Director? It looks like Ablakwa has hijacked the whole Ministry.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago

Tweaa! Don't mind yourself. Senseless Nonsense

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Yaw 1 week ago

AND HAS THAT REDUCED LIGHT BILLS OR WATER BILLS?
    HAS THAT BROUGHT SCHOOL FEES DOWN OR RENT DOWN?
    HAS THAT CONTRIBUTED ANYWAY TO EMPLOYMENT?
    HE SAID HE WILL RESIGN IF THE PRESIDENCY TRAVELS WITH PRIVATE JET, HAS HE RESIGN ...

• Opoku 1 week ago

If Ablakwa is one of your best ministers then i cry for you and Ghana
    This shows how incompent your government is.

• Onaapo 1 week ago

@Opoku. You as in who? Even black coal tar tears, you can cry in dirge.

• Mangana Yazo 1 week ago

'Incompetent' Mahama is building 4 ur safety & comfort, roads. Which ur 8 yrs' competent-looting bawumia & akufo-addo never did. I reserve it harsh, but simple 4U.~You A-S-S-H-O-L-E

• KATAMANSO... 1 week ago

Let's face it. Ablakwa is doing a good job. I think he understands his position and assignments

• KS 1 week ago

For the fact that President Mahama acknowledges Ablakwa as one of best performing ministers tells Ghanaians that he is taking stock of the performances of all his ministers. However Ghanaians are not pleased with the performa ...

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

Please note, in the country of the blind, the one eyed man is the ...

• Panin Kwame 1 week ago

--Kwame panin ! Period.

• THE LONE CRUSADER ! 1 week ago

ATROFOO MIENU? PEPE- EVE! GOD SAVE GHANA!

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago

Pepe-Eve are the most trusted and credible tribes in Ghana. Kwaseato