SEE KENNEDY AGYEPONG SEE TROUBLE, SEE ADJOA SARFO SEE TROUBLE. KICK BOTH OF THEM OUT OF THE NPP.
It’s an attempt to sabotage Bawumia’s Presidential campaign. Now that the cat is let out of the bag what’s the NPP doi ...
Joseph Osei Yeboah after your political vision perished you have now become a mate for Kennedy Agyepong? Kennedy claims to own 200 houses in Accra when did he open one for the poor youth who have no place to sleep?
Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
After insulting our traditional chiefs, sitting presidents, pastors, and used vulgar rhetoric against women Kennedy Agyepong want to become President? Apuuu!!!
@Bra Bona. We are where we are as a nation because we over respect and don't question our traditional chiefs, sitting presidents, pastor, etc. Our educational system and upbringing at home have made us timid and too respectfu ...
Charles if insult our leaders is the solution Nigeria would have been paradise. It is good policies and constructive dialogue and criticism that builds a stronger nationsGo and do your research children who are insulted don ...
@Bra Bona. We are where we are as a nation because we over respect and don't question our traditional chiefs, sitting presidents, pastor, etc. Our educational system and upbringing at home have made us timid and too respectfu ...
When did Kennedy Agyepong startted to insult people after NPP has made him rich. According to him he owns about 200 houses. Go to Kennedys constituency in Assin it is one of the poorest in Ghana. Bad road, no single factory o ...
chale i love your comment waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for such a buffoon like Bawumia?
Please, God doesn't have time for that kind of issues.
Kennedy would’ve been better off crossing carpet
Leave God out of your mess !
SCAM ALERT. SCAM. SCAM.
USING POLITICAL PLATFORM TO SCAM GHANAIANS.
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS QUIET ON IT.
Hahaha Kennedy Agyepong apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Npp agu.
Really? There is God, but some people choose to follow Satan.
YOUR TALKERTIVE KENNEDY AGYAPONG CAN NOT WIN..HOW CAN SOMEONE FOGHTING IN THE STREET WILL BECOME A PRESIDENT???????
Do these people think Kennedy Agyapong is a presidential material? Can he be coached to control his temper? His seemingly unbridled tongue will destroy the Base Movement. Mark my words.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSC9p8DX2/
A motley crew of borlabirds led by a chancer with no integrity and no allegiance to nobody or nothing apart his insatiable greed!
Sad, ppl not learning from others mistakes
The Base is basically a splinter of NPP. In my view, come 2028 general elections NDC will win again over the NPP with the Base then a political party finding out if it is relevant and formidable. Come 2032 the Base will be a ...
The silence of Ken means his in support of the Base movement
Sad for Ken indeed.
You are just showing mouth mouth. Who said Kennedy Agyapong can become the president of Ghana? Apuuuuu. He's just going to waste his time and money.
Kennedy Agyepong has the records of every Ghanaian, but no one has his, and with that he knows everything about every Ghanaian. A person like that should not live among people. He should go and buy an Island and be reclusive. ...
As if the NPP haven't got enough problems already!!
Sick people.
Why Invoke God's Name....??
JOY you are very stupid
SCAM ALERT. SCAM. SCAM
USING POLITICAL PLATFORM TO SCAM GHANAIANS.
BEWARE....KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS VERY QUIET ON IT. SCAM ALERT!!!!!
KWAASHIAAFO useless base
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ...
What is he coming to do?Ghanaians don't need any laud mouth. God will judge you first idiot kakraaa mobedi nti you talk anyhow. KWASIA
SCAM ALERT!!! Is Kennedy Agyapong involved???
USING THE PLATFORM OF POLITICS TO SCAM GHANAIANS.
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS VERY QUIET ON IT.
People read everyday yet do not learn. Those who walked away left alone. Ghanaians have interest in NPP not individualities. Even he is a funny being. How could one join two parties. Double standards equate dead political amb ...
Akekakeka saa na afe aso
Is this not a SELFISH movement being led by a megalomaniac? Selfish Akans. They can never unite.
Why don’t we learn from history? Ghanaians may love you as a fellow member of a political party. They may even wish that you were given the chance to lead the party. People who mistake that love for an unconditional love ...
I think God would judge us if we don't interfere in stopping Kennedy Agyapong.