I'm ready to face Public Accounts Committee - Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (17)

• HMM 1 day ago

Hmm, can something please enlighten me. WHY ISN'T the Big Push employing thousands of unemployed Ghanaian youth from Accra to Zanlerigu if it is as extensive as they say it is?

• T 1 day ago

What's Sammy Gyamfi's age? Has he been told of what happened in 1979 & 1981? I fear for him, ppl like John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mahama are not telling him the anger of Ghanaians when pushed to the wall.

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Ben 1 day ago

Prepare for prison in 2028. The long talk will not save you.

• No Mercy 1 day ago

Time will tell, Wait the true time will come for what You Sow.It will be the Wages.My question is when Ghana Government going to build Aeroplane, Ship Trains,Made in Ghana Car's, Creating Industrial from our malti-Mineral Re ...

• Promzy 1 day ago

Auditor general account, can you trust Ghanaian auditor? When we were in school, everytime they say auditors are coming, you only see the headmaster with them in the office and from there they just leave.

NPP is speaking f ...

• Rose 1 day ago

Always when you polytricktions chop all our money you run to IMF for bailout you see the confusion dem bring between you people next time eno go be talk talk ebi slap slap you chop

• Peter 1 day ago

This Sammy Gyamfi guy will definitely do an Ofori Atta when power changes, need to seize his passport as soon as possible when power changes.
    What an arrogant bastard

• Kj 1 day ago

The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa

• Three60 1 day ago

NDC no dey fear NPP. We go defeat dem !

• SAWUA MENSAH 1 day ago

NPP AND STUPD ACTIONS, THEY ALWAYS WANTS TO LICK THE WHITE MAN'S ASS SO ANYTHING GHANAIAN IS WRONG... AS FOR SAKAWA BOY AFENYO MARKIN THE MORE WE 'RE GIVING HIM OPPORTUNITY TO TALK THE MORE HE WILL MISBEHAVE....

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

WHO IS SHIELDING AFENYO MARKINS FROM BEING PROSECUTED REGARDING THE ROT AT ECG WHEN HE WAS THE BOSS DURING NPP RULE?

• Kiku 20 hours ago

You this young man, your time will be up, you people think you have got a fools in Ghana so that is all, one day will be a very bad day for you this useless Ghana leaders

• Kiku 20 hours ago

Only this fool's called their self leaders in Ghana are injuring aware gold's, look how this young man is looking now, of course he's eating from aware gold's

• No way !! Kwasia Sammy Gyamfi 16 hours ago

So that u too will go and insult Abena Osei - Asare like Sam George did !! Arrogant fools !!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago

Idiot. Face the NDC Committee and we all know that they will declare you a saint.

• Hmmm 6 hours ago

Sammy, don't worry. You will face PAC when there is a change in government. I am not saying you are guilty or innocent. I just want to see NDC members tried under the NPP. It would give us a chance to know if you are truly ...