President Mahama removes Brogya Genfi in second major reshuffle

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Achakanapaya 8 hours ago

Good one there Mr President.
    Muntaka is a waste Mr President please do something Sir.
    He is still doing the cover up for the npp hooligans who killed 8 people during the 2020 Elections.

• TRUTH 7 hours ago

And the ganga minister at the Trade ministers.

Please Mr. President, I beg you, don't let them destroy your legacy.

• Reap what you sow 8 hours ago

Well done JDM

• Pelicles 8 hours ago

What sense do these changes have the ordinary Ghanaian? Moving Rashid Puelpuo from the Employment ministry to another is nothing more than standing at the same spot and raising your legs.

What are the records of Rashid Pu ...

• Teacher Grace, Bawjiase JSS 7 hours ago

@Pelicles banku man. You have been crying loud saaaaaaaaaa ever since you were whipped into opposition. Are you not tired yet? I've told you that, there's a minimum of 30 years ahead of you to be crying wae.

• @ Teacher Grace.... 7 hours ago

Pelicles is laboring under insane delusion because of the big loss his party suffered. I don't read anything that he writes. Besides his mental illness he is not an intelligent person, and wish that no sane person pay attenti ...

• Owuo 1 hour ago

You are typical fool. If this goverment is not doing for ghana as we speak , for you then you are not real ghanaian who want but rather you the NPP foolish ones who hite development ,
    They only know Power, Power, lote and ...

• Pelicles 7 hours ago

So, you see yourself as a teacher, and what exactly do you teach? I pity those children under your care because you are not making any impact on their lives.

If you see Mahama and NDC as a viable government, trust me, you ...

• Jonny 6 hours ago

Pellicles, why do you waste your precious time on these NDC fool-soldiers, what for?

• Lapaz Toyota 4 hours ago

You and Pelicles. The two of you are animals. Gyimiefour mienu

• Trotro Ambassador 3 hours ago

Hope Sam George got one missed call

• Pelicles 3 hours ago

You vote for NDC due to food which I understand but discussion real issues that affect real life, is above you. You can't tell me that markets operate around the clock than hospitals, and when Mahama was making that stupid st ...

• SHORT MEMORIES 3 hours ago

Jonny, this is exactly the question I was about to ask Pelicies before I saw your comment.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 hours ago

excellent comments from Pelicles!

• OTREBOR 4 hours ago

How many reshuffles has your wasteful NPP done to better help the ordinary Ghanaians you so much care about?

• kulbogo 8 hours ago

I just visited the employment minister today seeking for his help. seriously i think mahama is not treating Dr, pelpou well at all, in his first term it was the same treatment he gave to him, its time we the walaas do away wi ...

• Chiedozi 7 hours ago

You are just some crazy donkey. Do we all have to walk directly to our Ministers offices if we are unemployed? How stupid can you be? Is employment meant to be coming from the government side alone? And he says he's a tertiar ...

• Jojo Ghana 7 hours ago

Ah!! Serious.

• K A Boadi 7 hours ago

The removal was long overdue. The transport minister should be reasigned, his performance is below average.

• HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago

Please leave Pelpuo alone,a minister is as good as his President,this is the same thing as BS performing poorly and GFA changing coaches while staying put,mere diversionary tactics.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 7 hours ago

fixed crefit Scott mt1031 hour ago
    Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base ...

• Nuumobi 7 hours ago

Rot, tot.

• paa mills Forson 7 hours ago

Brogya Genfi is a criminal and is involved in the ongoing security recruitment. He collaborated with a lady called Mamagah Princess Nana Akua Sam to scam innocent Ghanaians, and very soon, Ghanaians will be informed through a ...

• xPi 7 hours ago

Foreign ministry also need this reshuffle urgently, very very necessary!!

• True 7 hours ago

That ministry need an emergency surgical operation. Just like brogya gyamfi norrrrrrr!!!

• Earl 7 hours ago

This reshuffle brings in two new ministers and removes nobody. Two more parasites to feed for the Ghanean taxpayers.

• Don Diego De Azambujah 7 hours ago

Hw is this a major reshuffle

• Yaw 7 hours ago

Where is the major reshuffle?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago

Why? Brogya didn't get along with the new minister?

• Capt Adabuga 7 hours ago

Apuu reshuffle

• Martin 7 hours ago

What about Sam George?

• kulbogo 7 hours ago

The minister of foreign affairs and the ignorant communication minister must also be reshuffle,

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

BROGYA GYAMFI KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT THE MILITARY

• kakai 6 hours ago

And so?

• Zakarakis 6 hours ago

Good leadership

• Wendy 6 hours ago

This will not create jobs for the boys and girls. That's what we want hear Mr. President not this musical chairs.

• Issahaku Abdul Aziz 6 hours ago

PRESS STATEMENT BY CONCERNED YOUTH AND ELDERS OF WA CENTRAL AND THE UPPER WEST REGION

RE: REASSIGNMENT OF HON. DR. RASHID PELPUO, MP FOR WA CENTRAL, FROM THE MINISTRY OF LABOUR, JOBS AND EMPLOYMENT TO THE MINISTRY OF SPECI ...

• Over 6 hours ago

Your head is empty. You can write a booklet, nothing will change the decision taken. Why, is the ministry for your tribe? Foolish idiot.

• Star from the North 5 minutes ago

Mr Asia,
    You must know that there are consequences for everything in this world. The people of the upper west region should get involved more in politics and aspire to be elected the president of our country. Our region is ...

• Appiah 6 hours ago

Same script, different cast.

• Kojos 6 hours ago

Who cares. Empty heads. No vision oriented. The value is the same. The same old school.

• LUNCH PAD 5 hours ago

THE LAW DIDN'T PUT REGION WITH TWO PUPILS IN THE SAME MINISTRY. BECAUSE OF REGIONAL BALANCE

• Citizen 5 hours ago

This is the very effective way to Govern. Not allowing unproductive officials to hang in there doing nothing and enjoying huge Salaries for no work done. Kick all unproductive Ministers out to save yourself from insults and c ...

• Kwame panin 4 hours ago

The environment is being destroyed

• Kwame panin 3 hours ago

Musical chairs

• I know 3 hours ago

Peulpuo mmmmm check his nonsense talk about agenda 111 and the 24hr markets and you need not be told that he is damp anduseless. Just occupying space in govt. His other name is oxygen- you wanna know why, check out the nose