I’ll pick new forms on Monday – Mahama's challenger

Read Comments Comments (71)

• sam 8 years ago

ANY MAN THAT SHOW COURAGE AND RUNS AGAINST MAHAMA IS A HERO IN MY BOOK AND MY FAMILY WE WILL ALL VOTE AND SUPPORT YOU GEORGE WAY TO GO MAN GHANA BEHIND YOU DONT GET SCARED BY NDC PARTY LEADERS INTIMIDATIONS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

So, he did not pick the right form in the first place, but rush to the the media house and made a public announcement, huh? What a funny individual of a man!

• GGG 8 years ago

GEORGE CANNOT EVEN PICK A RIGHT FORM HOW THEN CAN HE RULE GHANA WELL

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

“it is only the General Secretary or his assigns who can sell the presidential forms because it has to be appended and stamped.” This is why the process of registering as a presidential candidate should be changed. We sho ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDO IMPLANT NEEDS DOUBLE PSYCHIATRIC EXAMINATION AT BOTH PANTANG AND ANKAFUL! ALL THAT NANA ADDO KNOWS IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT. YOU NEED TO READ T ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

"I want him to know that on Monday, I will come to the headquarters and pick the forms so he should meet me there.”

I would like Mr. Boating to expect anything on Monday because Asiedu Nketia is a crooked human-being. He ...

• GGG 8 years ago

GO AND SLEEP GOERGE:

• Menaba 8 years ago

Are you leaving Akuffo Addo now?

• IVY 8 years ago

PRESIDENT IS NOT A TERRORIST JOB: SO THAT YOU WILL BE TALKING OF COURAGE

• gh ba mk 8 years ago

u know what u are saying thanks

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

And you think this is courage? Well even Obinim has followers so its no surprise that you support him 100%. Let's spend time to do something better

• Sam 8 years ago

What did u eat before sleeping yesterday? You seem to be hallucinating.

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Which Ghana is behind him? My friend speak for yourself and leave me out.
    "Eben asem so nye?"

• daladam 8 years ago

GO GEORGE GO YOU GOT MORE SUPPORT IN GHANA THEN NDC EVEN IMAGINE WE LOVE YOU MAN AND WISH YOU WELL

• IVY 8 years ago

LET HIM TALK HIS MEDICAMENTS WELL

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

I AGREE, GO GEORGE, GO, SHAKE THE MOSQUITO AND AT LEAST SHAKE MAHAMA AND NDC COWARDS.

• adjei 8 years ago

his stupidity amuses me. where are the sensible and smart politicians to challenge mahama? boating is just an idiot seeking attention. he is like nana konadu.

• mensa 8 years ago

THE MAN IS BRAVE AND I WILL VOTE FOR HIM ALONG WITH MY FRINDS

• adjei 8 years ago

your mother, father and your are the foolish ones. kwasia.

• Christian 8 years ago

foolish adjei

• Aikins 8 years ago

And I believe he can rule Ghana better than the useless mahama is doing.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are the people's man

• Amuzu 8 years ago

I really wonder what all this brouhaha is all about. The NDC hierarchy's reaction to this fly is most alarming,amusing and ludicrous. It is as if this affects the health of the party mafia. I know I am a bit thick thats why I ...

• YOU ARE FOOLISH 8 years ago

YOU ARE FOOLISH PERIOD

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Adjei, plse don't allign Boateng to Nana Konadu. She is a respected former 1st Lady . It's therefore imported that you accord her the maximum respect. Let the words of our mouth and the meditation of our heart be pleasant be ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Bro Dan, you only described nana konadu, surely you must have a nice words to say about Mr Boateng. The neutrals in the country would vote for him just like 'aran' cash.

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

No problem picking up new forms but. But Adjei my advice is that please accord Madam Konadu the maximum respects a former 1st Lady who has earns a lot of respect all over the world. Let the words of your mouth and the meditat ...

• john Kingsley Fokuoh 8 years ago

It beats my mind what Asiedu Nketia and his surrogates are saying. Why did tey sack the accountant if he did not sell the form to George Boateng. If he did then he has to be aqreested immediately for selling a fake document a ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

You will do a better job than Mahama and his bunch of incompetent appointees and thievery gangsters.

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

It's good for democracy and for Mahama to know that,even though he's not a transformational figure,people want him to step up or get out.The old COLONIAL style which Nkrumah got rid of is not suitable for 2015 and beyond.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Legalize marijuana, sacking people who will show you round and your association with Mrs Rawlings disqualifies you from contesting. Your bald head is nothing to talk about. You just want to be heard. Thanks be to democracy w ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Suddenly this man has become a hero. I will support the Fetish Priestesses party. There no stealing or.....

• Holy Sinner 8 years ago

The man is dreaming in the daytime. Konadu is the remote control in this man. All he need is false popularity.

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

George Boateng all the way , if they try to play any fast one on you Monday, my advice is go to court and the judge will put an injunction on this fake congress. We are all behind you , but most importantly God is with you. F ...

• JJ 8 years ago

National Un-democratic Congress.
    This guy may not be the guy to unseat Mahama, but democracy must prevail and challengers (capable or not) allowed to run against Mahama vying to lead the NDC.

• 7B 8 years ago

Allows life goat to challenge dead goat mahama. Go ahead u are on track. But keeps in mind 2016 is for NPP.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

George Boateng if u like u can go to presidency u will never get the form.go and form you own party with this u can contest whoever u want to challenge and not NDC.go away we don't need u.

• Senior Doctor 8 years ago

Really the VP is the one who picks forms for the President. Mahama cannot do it on his own and he has no aides -Ei Ghana!!

• Apeuidu 8 years ago

hahah draft paaaaa

• Maggarrietta 8 years ago

Boating far better than Akua Donkor. If the prez respect Akua Donkor, he must as well respect George. He has the qualities to become a prez. No impediments on attempts to pick his form.

• Active man 8 years ago

I'm Wishing best of luck May God bless u and your good dreams shall come true. Amen

• krupi 8 years ago

This is the difference between the npp and the ndc
    whilst the npp will allow any body like their 17 presidential candidates to context, ndc will wait for Mahama to finish his term expecially his good works is speaking for it ...

• Menaba 8 years ago

How many executives will risk endorsing him?

• razak bagaya 8 years ago

kunadu know every thing.behimd this.this man is just remote control.foe kunadu.and no matter what you do mahama will win the 2016 elections one touch insha allha.

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Stupid fool,go for the forms,Asiedu is waiting for u.Why did NDC allow fools like this as party members in the first place.Kwasia panyin like Boateng.

• tegare 8 years ago

George is an indictment on Mahama.

• kpodo patrick 8 years ago

We know those who can be president in ghana this Mr boateng is dreaming someone whose even english is like class one pupil how can u represent this country outside even at Togo he should give us brake

• Sharp sharp 8 years ago

Wee is legal in most states in USA so far as you have doctors prescription for it. This is because weed is medicine. Wee heal some many diseases. If wee Ghana can control wee plantation and use of wee then legalizing it is o ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Go big Geor????????????????????????ge, no one can do you have done. Challenge Mahama even we know you are been push to. I like you if you doing by ur willing.But make sure to collect the booty because...

• Menaba 8 years ago

So he is now convinced that he bought fake documents. He can be arrested for dealing in fake documents

• WATCHER 8 years ago

If Goerge Boateng stands he will win the NDC Presidential candidacy for the upcoming 2016 elections.
    What they are doing is to discredit George Boateng and clothe him in a garb of comedy and lunacy, to draw attention away f ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha haha... . hahaha...... Haha oh.... . Mr WATCHER, what did you smoke?

• john smith 8 years ago

JOIN THE GREAT ILLUMINATE BROTHER HOOD TODAY AND
    LIVE A BETTER AND HAPPY LIFE. WELCOME TO THE GREAT
    TEMPLE OF RICHES AND FAME. Are you a business, Man,
    politician, musical, student and you want to be rich,
    powerful and be ...

• Kofi Boga 8 years ago

Thia attack on George Boateng has backfired big time.All Ghanaians know George Boateng as the only MAN in NDC to challenge Prez Mahamah. Asiedu Nketia has met his match. Kudos G.B.

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

pick ur forms boateng we will vote for u mosquito dont u to pick de forms but he is lieing

• Adam 8 years ago

Please Mr. George don't waste this GHC 50,000 for nothing. Kindly give it to me to invest in my business, this will change the destiny of my entire family. Even my 1 year old son knows there is no way your can complete filli ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Because of. JJ and Konadu we have NDC
    And because of J J and konadu Volta people vote for NDC to win elections
    The wise people in Ndc dont talk bad about
    JJ and wife

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WE CAN HARDLY SEE THE ACTUAL FACE OF OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, GEORGE BOATENG. IN THE ONLY PICTURE THAT WE HAVE FOR HIM, IT LOOKS LIKE HE IS A TWIN BROTHER TO ASIEDU NKETIAH, THE MOST UGLY GUY IN ALL NDC. HIS EXCELLENCY GEORGE BOAT ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

The challenger can sue asiedu in court.only in Ghana can a foolish man like asiedu do this.asiedu is acting like a mad man. an old and ugly palm wine tapper and a women's coat wearer

• ABDALLA 8 years ago

Ghanaaian journalism sucks !

• Monmoh 8 years ago

I think NDC has been very swift to discipline these individuals who do not want to follow simple instructions. I would be glad the president shows the same attitude with ministers and appointees who misbehave.

• mamba 8 years ago

The presidency is not for jokers

• K.Asante. Columbus USA. 8 years ago

I am really at a loss at the stance taken by Asiedu Nketiah(General Secretary)and his Deputy.Who are making it seem like the wrong or 'fake' forms that was issued to George Boateng(Mahama's challenger)was his making or fault. ...

• mobydick 8 years ago

Go ahead man. You were good as an official at the constituency level for the party. Why not at the national level? Let them cancel the primaries then if they do not want anyone to challenge Mahama.They are afraid of the skel ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

The condescending attitude of Asiedu Nketia and other NDC top officials is very disturbing. Here you have a Ghanaian party member who meets the constitutional requirement to be president of Ghana being treated like an outcast ...

• K.Afari 8 years ago

Ghana must keep calm, Monday is around the corner. Mr Boateng money was not fake, but receiving forms was fake how? .How can fake documents appear in general headquarters office as rulering government. My concern is that, di ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. MAJORITY LEADER OF PARLIAMENT OF GHANA BAGBIN AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT GOOD, OPEN, TRANSPARENT AND INCLUSIVE GOVERNANCE I ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

FOOLISH,KILLER,JUJU MAFIA ASIEDU NKATIA KILLED MAN

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Please allow this man to pick a form and try his luck. After all he is a Ghanaian and a member of NDC.

• Kate 8 years ago

Comic relief .... But this guy talking about contesting JDM contradicted himself when during his public interview on Thursday had JDM's brooch boldly displayed on his chest ....

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! becareful u don't pik assembly membership form ooo