EC tells NPP to provide more evidence

Read Comments Comments (231)

• ... 8 years ago

YOU THIS WOMAN, COME AND FOOL HERE LIKE BETTY MOULD AND OYE LITHUR. YOU WILL SEE.

• BIRAHMA 8 years ago

Bring evidence then u respond with insults.

• Muniru 8 years ago

See what´NPP will çome to power in 2032

• GG 8 years ago

NPP AYE BASAAAAAAAAAA

• Apraku 8 years ago

Those NDC little brains will start posting foolish comments when the whole show is not over yet.Should there be enough evidence to proof NPP right what will you do ??

• nabig 8 years ago

u have no prove and u want the voters register changed?It cost so much money to that but we can stil change it but prove that its bloated.its not only npp who are humans in ghana.we must not always dance 2 ur music.we all hav ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

What is ULTIMATE1096.COM. This source is false. There is no news like that.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

HOPE THIS EC CHAIRPERSON IS NOT DIZZY AFTER HEARING ABOUT THIS INITIAL DVIDENCE, IF NOT SHE WILL FALL INTO COMA IF DR BAWUA OPENS EVERYTHING

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Once we don't require a national ID or birth certificate etc.,it is really hard to have a clean register.

My American friend's son who was at Legon for an exchange program, showed me his voters ID although he does not hav ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

You've made some good points but the problem is, documents that can be used as proof of citizenship or age i.e. birth certificate, passport, national ID etc., can all be forged in Ghana. However, if a suspected non-citizen is ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NDC tricksters are again trying to blindfold Ghanaians in order to rig the 2016 elections because they know they have failed miserably and Ghanaians want them out.

NDC has never accepted that the voters' register was ...

• TEE 8 years ago

IS A VERY CHEAP COUNTRY FOR EVERY FOREIGNER TO ENTER INTO OUR SECURITY ZONE, VERY DANGEROUS

• bkg USA 8 years ago

They'll bring wotw3asere tw3m kankan if u make attempt to rig this election for mahama n ndc aa Antoa,Akonori,Asuo Twewaa 3nkuwo stupid woman can't u see how people are suffering

• DB 8 years ago

You have not yet made any comment on the previous claims and evidence and yet you are asking for more evidence. What is the sense in that Muniru?

• Dessie 8 years ago

Man ready the story well;she already said there is no evidence of foreign national on the current register and if any party or parties do have vivid document proving it bring them to EC and they will look at it..Read it caref ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Their brain cannot process any other information beside what they have formed in their head, hahahaaa.

• KT 8 years ago

She said when they wrote to her she requested for better particulars because what they provided just has picture with no info and she can't use that as an evidence. That mean she already has wrote back to them and she is stil ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

ITS SIMPLE AS ABC. HOW DIC YOU MANAGE TO GET THROUGH EC SECRET CODES AND BRING OUT ONLY THE NAMES OF THE VOLTARIANS BUT NOTHING FROM ADHANTI REGION? ARE YOU TELLING US THE REGISTRATION IN EASTERN AND ASHANTI REGIONS ARE PERF ...

• BTN 8 years ago

but they have! Didn't you listen/watch the forum

• Olu 8 years ago

The ec made a lengthy analysis on npp first submission which is a best only allegations and without any actual name, or anything to show the rest of the crew that it was actual evidence. The ec had made it simple by saying br ...

• bb 8 years ago

The EC is behaving like the issue at stake is NPP vs NDC match. The fact that all parties think that the register is bloated in one way or the other should push for a clean up of the register. It is up to the EC to come up wi ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Please, let's be sensible. NPP is making allegations of bloated electoral papers and Togolese nationals registered to vote towards a targeted region of the country. It is only an allegation if you have no documentation to ...

• LOL 8 years ago

Beside NPP claim of foreigners on the register, NDC also complaint of minors on the register. These two stance of the biggest political parties in the country suggest that the register is incredible. As to whether we need a w ...

• Bonsu 8 years ago

They should replace this stupid woman before she plunges us into chaos.She is suppose to be the one searching for evidence of impropriety. And NPP has already shown enough evidence of suspicious tampering to warrant a new reg ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Bonsu judges don't look for evidence when you accuse someone. You dimwits don't understand the rule of law else you will know this basic fact of law. Those that allege fault must produce evidence in a rule of law

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Those of you who have no brains to think are really showing it.

• tuy 8 years ago

Why can't the EC launch its own investigation and come to a conclusion as to the validity of NPP's claim? She is a typical Ghanaian. She reminds me of former president Kuffour, who said that if you accuse a government officia ...

• Akora 8 years ago

It was thief kuffour who set the precedence of empirical evidence

• POP 8 years ago

NPP DEAD

• Isaac 8 years ago

Know haw to talk

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

In the current Jurisprudence of Ghana the accuser provides the evidence, not the defendant or judge (in this case the EC) ok?

• Don't be Ignorant. 8 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. The EC is not a court of law. It is a governmental agency. The is part of the executive branch. It is not branch of judiciary.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Was it not Afari Gyan that handed over to this small girl? Ghana, we need to see a civil war blood MUST flow before we learn a common sense. I am asking this small girl that is there any problem with Ghana's voter register? ...

• pluzz 8 years ago

foolish person. if blood flow will u drink it. or u will bath with it. think wisely foolish icon

• Palava 8 years ago

NDC think they can always have their day. This little girl will definitely plunge the nation into a civil war. I thought Mahama would appoint Dr Emmanuel Akwettey to head the EC but no they want someone they can easily manip ...

• Koby stone 8 years ago

Stupid fool instead of you to pray for peace
    You are there crying for blood..bring it on we the Ghana armed forces too are waiting we will see if you can misbehave..wat the police people did was small kraa

• naaba 8 years ago

u sound npp way. but if u followed the presentation keenly, it was only npp that demanded an entirely new register. IMANI Gh, IDEC ,CODEC, CDD and most of the political parties advocated for a cleansed register. he who alleg ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

If an Npp member tells you today is a nice day whiles you are indoors come out and have look for your self, they think they are so clever that they can fool every Ghananain with lies

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Pick your gun, cutlass or bow and arrow let's meet on the battle ground. Idiot! Let the blood flow

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Go to bawku where your people are fighting senseless war and suffering and cannot stop it. I f there is any fight, it's not in Accra, or Kumasi. take your bow and arrow and go to Bawku. Naniama!

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You start your comments by calling for war and ends by saying EC should answer you a question. By the way who are you? Hahaha funny boy.

• Olu 8 years ago

Fool you think your old age and ignorance substitute the law? The woman is a fully grown adult and the fact that you are some old hag don't make you any wiser. She is working with the law not your jaundiced perception

• Obrakatu 8 years ago

My friend this is not nkwaisiasem. The EC statement is based on legal principal that postulates that; When two parties are in a discussion and one affirms a claim against the other disputant, the one who affirms has a burden ...

• Prof. Ambrose Nii Abbey. 8 years ago

For what you're ignorantly postulating to be true then the EC erred in inviting ALL STAKEHOLDERS rather than the NPP to this forum.
    By its action the EC has shifted the burden of proof from the NPP to all stakeholder ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Why must ec launch it's own investigation when they have not been offered any thing to compel them to feel like doing so? In a rule of law those that allege at least bring some form of evidence.

EC is a judge in only elec ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Anane 8 years ago

I would rather be laborer in a party that believes in freedom in development than a party who uses blood to form it. That's why all his followers are not cultured despite their education. An example, see how Mr. Asiedu Nketia ...

• Paul Afoko 8 years ago

Yes Anane. We are discerning. That's why we won't follow a party that bombed a sitting president, tried many times to assassinate him and eventually succeeded. That's why we won't vote for a party that kills its own members w ...

• POP 8 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF LIES

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Wise up buddy, I'm now believing in this lady as genuine chairperson than old criminal Afari Gyan, I was expecting npp scribes to challenge the annulled voters and methods the EC OFFICE used to eliminate 158,000 names but th ...

• .... 8 years ago

COWARD

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

And the Lord said to Cain if you have done well, your (sacrifice)evidence would have been accepted. All you need to do now is to provide more evidence with real names, not the trust me type of evidence the npp is an expert in ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Why has your continence fallen!

• max france. 8 years ago

where is DAVID ASANTE?

• 1030 8 years ago

Charlotte, do you know how Isis, Boko Haram, al Shabab and LRA all started. You've just given birth to their siblings.
    Remember this day! 'October 30!

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

And you will baby nurse those siblings,idiot?

• Alonzo 8 years ago

1030 or whatever you call yourself. You cannot threatened anybody in this country. You and your likes should dare and you would be the first to vanish out of sight

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I can understand you so well. You've been made to believe that politicians will find a job for you once the NPP wins power, and that because NPP is not in power, you can't get a job. You have soon forgotten that violence bega ...

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kufuor's call for a new voters register was born out of his fear of the Akyem mafia group but Kufuor will soon be a brave man to state him real position on the matter.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

They will go n bring wotw3aasre tw3m kankan stupid woman "if u still this election for ndc and mahama aaa antoayamaa nkuwo" also if u take any bride to rigg this election other party without free and fear aaa akonori,bobo,asu ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei says so far the documents your party, the NPP has brought contain non of such things. Do you know what this means? It means Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumiah just sat down and schemed. They have nothing to sho ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Case close

• Ayaare namsonga 8 years ago

Case close and NPP shut up. Come again in 2020.

• EC is very corrupt 8 years ago

Ghana will continue to suffer with this kind of attitude! Because we don't think. The dollar rate will soon be 20cedis n the economy will collapse because we are very selfish

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

It is stupid noise of NPP in futility and chasing wild goose in the desert. What a stupid politics, NPP always want to create chaos in this country. We are glad the Ec has taken a firm stand - bring more evidence and we will ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

What's the so-called overwhelming evidence NPP claimed they made available to the EC upon which there's so much noise, a trash? NPP is becoming a nuisance am sorry.

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

Ghana will be worser than Afghan coming 2016, npp dangerouse party and what ever their plans we will deal with them twunntummaatum!!!

• Bright Soul 8 years ago

Hello Charlotte. How old were u during the revolution? Be careful and don't follow NDC ooo. Do u want the hungry and irate youth to drug you on the street and chuck your vagina with a broom stick? Hmmmm I tell you the tempera ...

• Akora 8 years ago

You have no soul and bright-less. You can't do foko

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Bright, you're stupid to treat Electoral Commissioner who are you, stupid and shut up what do you know.

• Salifu 8 years ago

What is Ultimate1096.com. This source does not exist. The information is fake

• sergio 8 years ago

Stupid person calling himself Bright.
    How can someone who is Bright make such comment.
    Stop spoiling the name Bright.

• Akusika 8 years ago

Stupid bright can you face and talk like that to your mother where you passed from your mother s vagina

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

NPP has just turned into rebel organization with its rebel leader Nana Ado. They will even crumble before election 2016. How can you just get up and declare a people of a particular area as foreigners and Togolese because the ...

• k the h 8 years ago

Bright you are a big fool. You do not deserve to be amongst humans

• M A A 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• Grant 8 years ago

u aer a fool ,go to school n read the constitution prez kuffour ,Rawling mills n now mahama used to rule u over thirty years0

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

This is a complete waste of time. Why has it taken the EC a month to determine that a more detail info is needed from the NPP?
    The EC must be working for Ghana, not NPP or NDC. At the moment one will think the EC is working ...

You want a particular people from a particular area names to be deleted because you do not believe they are Ghanaians? you can as well remove Rawlings name if you like. fools

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

did we need a forum to hear this from this prostitute. this is shameful. so the Npp had to wait all this time to hear this. oh mother ghana

• Okumsono 8 years ago

i dont blame u but gh.web 4 misleading u. De commissioner indeed refuted 99.98% of NPP's allegations. In fact, any truthful discerning person hu followed de forum 2day will attest 2 de fact dat de woman rada exposed de lies, ...

• AFARI GYAN 8 years ago

START WRITING YOUR WILL

• Akora 8 years ago

Afari Djan, you are just a toothless bulldog. You don't even own a pencil and you are asking a sensible woman to prepare a will. Nonsense!!

• Akora 8 years ago

The NPP should provide further and better particulars. They can do so in-camera hearing just like they requested.

• HAHAHA 8 years ago

LOL

• ISAKA 8 years ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD LEAVE LONDON AND GO AND FACE THIS EC PEOPLE WITH EVIDENCE

• ISAKA 8 years ago

The EC case is like working in the corporate world as an African. You know these whites see you as second class citizen or racist so you have to do you stuff correctly. I an NPP guy and even though the EC boss is NDC if you s ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

Total waste of tax payers money to hear this shit from this woman at the end. Just wasting our time and money.

• gyan 8 years ago

NPP eeeeeeeeh Ghana is not for your party alone.
    Ghana is a nation for Africa.

• paa 8 years ago

They don't have any proof. They will be disgrace. The EC SHOULD TASK THE BEARER AND HIS RUNNING MATE TO GIVE US THE FACTS because they are going round the world PAINTING THE MANDATED INSTITUTION NEGATIVE

• kodjo 8 years ago

They don't have any evidence. This is exactly what they did when the took that silly case to the supreme court. All talk with no substance. Madam Charlotte ignore these empty barrels!!

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Thank u madam dont let anybody intimidate u just cos u are woman. Stand on ur feet and show all the parties and those making noise that, u qualify for the position. Thanks and God Bless u. Give u wisdom and guidance.

• AXE BEING SHARPENED 8 years ago

More evidence? What have you done so far with the evidence provided?

Even NPP themselves could not make any case. you don't just get up and declare a people from a particular area as non Ghanaians and asking the EC to make a new registered remove their names. How will you feel if they ask Asha ...

• Akatapore 8 years ago

Ec should not be doing the bidding of the ndc

• naaba 8 years ago

are saying all the political parties and civil society organizations who were against the compilation of a new register are ndc?

• Kofi Asor 8 years ago

The NPP refuses to speak to facts.
    Bring evidence and facts and stop speaking on unfounded evidence and emotions. Are you NPP children? I am out of that confucionist party that is always pulling Ghana back. One can even gues ...

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

These are valid requests and reasonable so NPP should focus and work with the EC

However, in the absence of such claims by NPP there should be a regular maintenance operation

• Akora 8 years ago

Bawumia the face of NPP lying brigade has even run away, chilling in the USA in the name of an economic forum

• Kofi Asor 8 years ago

This is a party that thinks it is they and only them that deserve to be in power. NPP is the sabotaging cause of Dumsor in Ghana.They have planted their evil people all around to cause us the Dumsor problem. Look at what they ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

They don't have any evidence, it was done in public for everyone to see how shameful the npp is. No leadership, no policy ideas, no party unity, no tribal tolerance, divisive flag bearer equals defeat

• cj 8 years ago

I really do not get this woman..haven't the NPP submitted some evidence already?
    What Ghanaians would like to know is the validity of the evidences presented so far.Please tell us , is it true some pictures were scanned in t ...

• sergio 8 years ago

Stupid CJ read the article well before you comment.
    The EC is saying NPP did not provide the names of those they claim are foreigners on Ghana's register.

• DB 8 years ago

Sergio the stupid fool since when did evidence mean anything in Ghana? Upon all the evidence Anas submitted they are still scheming to rather nail him and finding excuses to let the corrupt judges go free. Upon all the eviden ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

EVIDENCE BRING EVIDENCE. ..EVIDENCE. ..EVIDENCE. .EVIDENCE. ..BRING EVIDENCE EVIDENCE. EVIDENCE

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Ii knew that Mahama fuck u,that is why he choose you,NDC'S are playing A water with fire this time,u better make sure a new Register on the way or else u and your ASHAWO family's will pay the price,KWASIABAA,3NI NKWASIAFUO AM ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Go to school to acquire some knowledge. You're too empty headed.

• POP 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP has no way

• McNayram Yram Omry 8 years ago

It is clear that N P P is just pretending they love the people of the Volta region.

• Kay 8 years ago

Allowing evil too succeed will do the nation a lot of harm.The E.C must do the right thing.

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

In PEACE prepare for WAR...In WAR prepare for PEACE

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Sly 8 years ago

Then what is the purpose of this forum? Why didn't ask for the proof earlier instead of organizing this forum? This is no different from what NDC is insisting.

• KT 8 years ago

Did you even listen to her? She said has already asked them to bring the better proof because what they brought to her has no info. So she is not just asking them but you know NPP hid that from us and still made us believed t ...

• opoku 8 years ago

ghanaians, let us be awake. and keep watching eyes on the embasies in the country. some ofthem are virus.

• Kasapa 8 years ago

This woman has started her biased officiating.This is unfair statement, Ghanaians keep an eye on this NDC Electoral Commissioner.

• M A A 8 years ago

NPP WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR LIES.

• yaw Gyamfi 8 years ago

EC is not serious, they need to do their own investigation. NPP can't do your job for you.EC is a joke!!!!!

• KWASIASEM 8 years ago

WHAT A COUNTRY
    WHAT A JOKE
    DO NEED TO ORGANISE AND SPEND TAX MONEY TO REPLY TO NPP?

• Saliva 8 years ago

The source of the posting doesn't exist. Ignore it.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Noise making party. They always shout on radio. Radio political party.

• #Kwaseabinti. 8 years ago

The NPP thinks they can just throw dust into everyone's eyes with pictures without any data of proof .

• MBILLA JOSEPH 8 years ago

Well said Madam, the npp must prove their claim.

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

This EC it's was mahama who brought her there that is why she is talking like that .be worn when war started u n ur family will die first be careful. All of us in u.s.a army will come n fight with our Ak 47

• Incognito 8 years ago

Ooohh....U.S Army....hahaha...go awol and fight a war not sanctioned by the U.S army...hahaha.... Mehn you dont even own a bow and arrow. Sempre fidelis...better have eyes at the back of ya head nigga. Pow pow....

• Whatever 8 years ago

I thought the outcome of that Election petition would have thought everyone a lesson as to the level of ludicrousness NPP can take everyone to. And we are still tolerating their childish pranks. If NPP had evidence they would ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

What is ULTIMATE1096.COM. This is a fake posting.

• PETER 8 years ago

Ha, I think this time pink sheet will not the case but volta region will be the evidence from NPP. What a bunch of idiots in this tribal twisted party

• solomon kwabena effa 8 years ago

oh ghanaians shoud prepair for civil war next year this woman the same like afari gyan and atunguba second liberia

• Akora 8 years ago

We will prepare for your mental medicine. God should forgive you

• kwarb 8 years ago

No foreigners should decide for Ghana so if new one is needed let's do it. Wayomy, one person stole Gh51m and why can't we spend money for fareness.
    Right after this National ID is needed as soon as possible

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

Stronger than Afari Gyan more articulate than him too.NPP you can't crack or break her.
    Your unnecessary intimidation will not succeed.

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Nokware 8 years ago

You are just playing with your dear life. You were planted there for a purpose of being a female to be sympatised when the wrath is on. Do not make the mistake of draging your feet for YOUR MASTER...JDM. Just advise the govt. ...

• truth 8 years ago

Your threats have no fire. What can you do you think a new register is the suitor NO. This one can be cured as the technology is saying. You people were beaten by police and you did not learn any lessons.All parties agreed th ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Can you be counted as one of the virtuous women ever lived.....? Time will really tell. #new register now!

• Isaac Amoah, Adenta 8 years ago

Greedy stupit fool, John Mahama Girl friend , you will see hell in 2016... prostitute...

• Akora 8 years ago

GET SOME HOME SENSE

• Sgt major Adams 8 years ago

I just can't get it. Is that not the appropriate forum for NPP's know all and star witness, Dr Bawumia to be there to prove all allegations they have been shouting on rooftops and disturbing the peace of the country? Why all ...

• Akora 8 years ago

Liar liar Bawumia the main instigator is chilling abroad lol

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

The Forum is not a court. And who told you Bawumia and Akuffo Addo were "needed" at the Forum to give "evidence"? Has Mahama been there to subatantiate his lies that the Ghana voters' register has "always been cleaned" and no ...

• Atugiba 8 years ago

we are fedup wit npp and deir lies. dey should give us a break. EC deal wit them. we don't need illiterates to lead us

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei needed to have told us when the EC wrote to the NPP for further information on their allegations. If the EC does not have the full register for Togo they at least have their own register for Ghana. Have they fo ...

• max france. 8 years ago

Sherif we are talking about tangible evidence something to proof what you are saying is right, not just putting load speakers on top of vehicles and making noise. ok.

• makamaka 8 years ago

NPP has no case they are wasting our ears. the so called intellectual are just empty barrens. where is akufo Addo , where is bawumia. you can shame yourself but you can shame Ghanaians

• KOFI 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME NPP. WHERE IS DR ALHAJI PINK SHEET."? BAWUMIA WILL ALWAYS EMBARRASS NANA ADDO

• Freddie 8 years ago

From ec own admission 240000 registered oversease and only 700 plus submitted .Again if ec admitted there were minors why parliament can' t make it a law to prosecute those involved . How could their so called audit convince ...

• omanba 8 years ago

EC and NDC are one so watch out for more details about the war on ghana and we are coming soon we will sit down with that noise in ghana ladies and gentlemen watch it

• Nana 8 years ago

No more evidence in this issuses from EC again

• VK 8 years ago

What is wrong with a new voter register if there is problem with it. Audit in Gh is just the name does not accomplish anything. The money they will spend for the audit will be ended up being bloated as well, NDC have EC, Poli ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

NPP THINK THAT THE EC IS THERE TO INVEATIGATE EVERY ALLEGATION THAT IS MADE BY THEM. LISTEN TO MCMANU EXPECTING THE EC TO GET THE VR FROM TOGO. THEY MUST DO THEIR RESEARCH BEFORE OPENING THEIR MOUTH

• EC is very corrupt 8 years ago

SICK MAN!!!!
    The country will surely suffer with people like u

• Takyi 8 years ago

This Charlotte Osei girl has the result of the 2016 elections in her parties before assuming office but she is deceiving herself for she can never use our vote in thanking incompetence mahama.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The only evidence NPP have is their looks and apperance. What I feel sad about is that Kwabena Agyepong and Peter Mac Manu had to go and take the disgrace that has befalling the NPP as the result of the atrocious claim by Baw ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

i dont blame u all but gh.web 4 misleading u. De commissioner indeed refuted 99.98% of NPP's allegations. In fact, any truthful discerning person hu followed de forum 2day will attest 2 de fact dat de woman rada exposed de li ...

• kwame tongyi 8 years ago

Party of non sense people.is only a fool that will vote for npp.they are stranded everywhere in europe .most of the fm station like ghanatoday kofi nyarko and that ghanawaves ohemaa afua those closed minded and stupid can ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is engaged in a global forum and will soon return to provide detailed evidence of what the EC boss just asked for. NPP is not joking when it says they have stunning evidence of fraud and lots of foreign names and ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

.....Ooo ho! So, so typos here and there.

• Kwan 8 years ago

Mr Victor Young, shall we hold our breath and wait for Bawumia to come with his stunning evidence? Why would he be reluctant to provide the evidence for international viewers? Is there any security to the nation involved? The ...

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

I know the outcome already because Mahama's girlfriend is in charge but NPP will prevail.

• GHANA MAN 8 years ago

Ooooh mother Ghana! tweaaaaaa........Some of our leaders are behaving as if they dont have EGO! Madam Osei, dnt think of yourself interest and your so call NDC bt Ghanaians as a whole. God should should save us Ghana

• TEACHER AWUAH 8 years ago

What will Ghanaians do if a new register is compiled, Ann we still find minors and foreigners?

• King 8 years ago

Why don't u just open the register for cross check before voting?

• John Anamse 8 years ago

I am surprised that the party which claims will rule Ghana better and are better managers will make such a wild allegation without the necessary source documents.
    I can now understand why they refused to go to court as they ...

• boateng prince 8 years ago

The EC need to change the voter register because the register is bloated failing to do it will bring war in 2016 generel elecction so mrs osei takecare

• teddyboat 8 years ago

So sad for this woman.Ghanaians are wide awakehow can we borrow 1billion almighty dollars only to use it to service loans.where are the loan or used for.

• Aminu dollar 8 years ago

I am in support of Ec npp has no proved yet they should come again jm 2016 insha allah

• Anthony 8 years ago

NPP under Akufo Addo is very senseless , corrupt and dishonest. EC presentation has made NPP silly. The NPP makes allegations , forge something pretending to support the bogus allegations and then attempt to deceive people to ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

THE TITLE SHOULD READ : NPP UNDER AKUFO ADDO IS IDIOTIC WITH NO INTEGRITY.

• Citizen General 8 years ago

God will not leave this women scot free if she plang this country into caos. Just compile new register and you are in bed with the NDC.

• naaba 8 years ago

ok, let us take it that the ec decides to compile a new vr and minors and "foreigners" are still in it, should we call for another vr?

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Eeish this woman is wants to play games with the minds of people.but I think somebody must remind her of the ec head of ivory coast serving close to 20yrrs in jail n that of burkina

• ppp00ppp 8 years ago

NPP will never come in to power because of their negative meditation non of the npp members are thinking positively,there never want peace

• KWAKU MINKAH KAAKYIRE 8 years ago

SO THE EVIDENCE GIVEN IS NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU AND YOUR STAFF ?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAAME CHARLOTTE, YOU JUST HAVE TO BE CAREFUL ABOUT THIS VOTERS REGISTER MATTER. DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF THAT YOU HAVE GOVT BACKING AND REMAIN INTRANSIGENT BECAUSE WE WILL ALSO NOT RELENT.

• Moringa Powder 8 years ago

Which of the stakeholders including you the ec and your bedmate ndc didnt admit the registrar was bloated? So what evidence do you need again?Tweaaaaa thiefery. You think you can sweep such a huge mess under the carpet we im ...

• narteh 8 years ago

EC just do investigation n do proper auditing into the voters register n see if it was not bloated.

• narteh 8 years ago

EC just do investigation n do proper auditing into the voters register n see if it was not bloated.
    if u can't then don't challenge npp with what ever evidence they provide.

• BY THEIR FRUITS 8 years ago

Oh Jehovah let your will be done in Ghana the land of our birth for the sake of us who don't owned diplomatic passport

• aneianei 8 years ago

Get this clear the NPP is not declaring one area as foreigners or Togolese but we say we are find minors and foreigners in the register so we demand a new register.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

If you need more evidence then you are amiable that 2012 election was rigged for my understanding

• DJAN 8 years ago

Let us know who did the registration in Togo and all the names on that register must be published .Is that register also with the EC? Let us know whether such registration is done in Cote D'Ivoire and Bukina Faso also.

• obaatan 8 years ago

No this is a complete waist of time from my party, we can't claim over 70000 foreigners names has bloated in the register without submitting those names to attach our claim to EC, but has waited all this time for this NDC wom ...

• Rees 8 years ago

Many comments boring look all parties have agreed there are/maybe anomalies so to save a complete farce and issues for the country next election just get it sorted even if you action a without prejudice review of the voters r ...

• vic 8 years ago

just compare your register with the population of adults in those pointed areas and see if there is something wrong or not

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

GHANA is a laughing stock LOOK, how old is Charlotte Osei and what did she know about these big organization called Electoral Commission. I see is time to think twice in Our dear nation GHANA.

• 7B 8 years ago

Insanity trash slut mended you are. Prepare early provisions before catastrophe draws nearer.

• earl. 8 years ago

You see that is the problem with Africans. You pick the worst failings of the white man and use that as an example of why it is okay for you to do the same. The lessons of the failure to spot things like the Bernie Madoff Pon ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This EC boss is useless!!!

• Abaloo 8 years ago

E.C should critically observe the NPP's proposal and work according to their suggestions

• wiz khalifa 8 years ago

There should not be blame on EC

• amoah 8 years ago

Simply put, new voters register yaamutu, kojooooo to!

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

NIGERIA EC,IF 76,000 IS NOT ENOUGH,YEDE WOTWAASE NA EBEBA,BASTARD

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

i fear for ghana John Mahama the thief is not ready to live power and he is doing all he can to rig the election again with the help of this stupid Nigerian woman.hmmm I sense civil war and the blood of innocentWhat did maham ...

• Bernad Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

Npp told us that the EC have not reply to their letter but the woman said it not ture ..Why is it that the Npp don't want to tell their munbers the turth.all munbers of NDC should join us on thiswhatsApp line 0246311544 for ...

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

the blood of innocent people will be on u and mahama's head in 2016.stupid woman

• Grant 8 years ago

Gh need credible Opposition not npp ,am disgrace about npp.

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Please EC, give us new credible vote register before we get into 2016 election.;(;(;(

Indian spritualist in ghan call for all spritual work 0244908520

• loyal 8 years ago

BIG SHAME npp

• TEE 8 years ago

IS A NIGERIAN, WHAT ARE GHANAIANS DOING ABOUT IT

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

The reckless and stupid NPP has no documents to prove their nonsense allegations. They can only bring the exercise books in which Bawumia scored zeros in Economics during his School days. In fact when I listen to Bawumia's o ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

DO U THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO LOSE THE ELECTION SO THAT NPP WILL COME TO JAIL US? NO WAY.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians. wake. up.dont Let. john.mahama. Fool.u.this. woman. cal.her.osei.is not. from. ghana.she. is.fake. So.what. is.roung.with.Ghanaians. pls. Ghanaians. don

• Nelson Akedam 8 years ago

Npp can not fool good people country only in the name of power.

• ikyke 8 years ago

Guardians must be discerning as who to to govern us;lie politians or truth politicians. in the soup NDc is in it.
    ghanaian should avoid handsomeness and follow who can rule Ghana well.

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP's real problem is that, it lacks wise leadership This is a leadership that believes it can use pure argument to prove anything - to prove that green is red. Ever since Akufo Addo took over the commanding heights of the NP ...

• Ray 8 years ago

Why bother she's NDC. It's their time and she thinks that's the end of the world.

• Yawson Titus 8 years ago

Why more evidence are u not here

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaians should rise up before things get out of hand. Why can't the Ec show us the disputed voters register to counter the Npp claims. What have they got to hide?. The Ndc is trying everything possible to rig the elections ...

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Madam EC what more evidence do you want,where is the names of the people DR.Afari Djan registered in the diaspora lodged,not in the register?

• ike, bronx newyork 8 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• nanac kwame Ofosuba 8 years ago

this Lady has what it take to be a leader, the Npp must provide evidence to show all the Nation , to this point i can tell NPP will not win the coming 2016 and they have star to fight.

• m,o,bee 8 years ago

hy young gul. u have to open all ur sence organse on this issue els somthing dengerious will happen,blood, blood, blood must flow 2016 election

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Who are you working for.Ghanaians or some selected few.you are making a mistake

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Hahaha oh npp, they said bring evidence n u started u started with insults. Do u think Ghanaians are illiterate

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

Ghana is headed towards trouble and all Ghana people must pass vote of no confidence in john mahama to save this country, they should get on the streets of ghana in their 20 million man demonstration to save ghana e,c ...

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Well said, obrakatu

• Olu 8 years ago

NPP must know that you cannot just bark and allege something is wrong without evidence in any rule of law. Bring the evidence and let the Electoral Commission use it to justify the millions that it will demand from government ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

It is for fools like you fromother countries who are causing mayhem in my dearest country. What rule of law are you refering to?? when evidence of over 100,000 scam voters have been offered? Inlaw an ""iota"" OF EVIDENEC I ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Proving your allegation is the normal court procedure. You don't make an allegation and set the whole court looking for evidence for you. You have to prove it. You're not the only one who has done law. Evidence must be substa ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

This Nigerian woman is foolish hey.She is law graduate ?? Did she not lrearn at law school that ""an iota of evidence is enough.."" Damned Mhama who apointed this brainless bith to head our ECC.

• Richard Tetteh 8 years ago

is the EC chairwoman correct or a sound mined what is the meaning of bring evidence a lot of evidence has been provided if you are not satisfied go and setup a committee to investigate

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Wht evidence do u need again mahamas girl friend throw her out she is fake

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT SIT FOR NIGERIAN TO DECIDE FORUS,APUUOO ME NE NAMUN,TWEAAAA

• Waylon 8 years ago

See what ? With your kwasia always insulting sooooo eee

• Waylon 8 years ago

NPP will come to power in 2090

• Edem 8 years ago

You think NDC can buy state Ghana. Go and ask the late sgt Doe of liberia. With his commandos when the nation is at war the soldiers will also seek their safety.

• Michael Tetteh 8 years ago

yes indeed we want credible register in other to have competent leader who will offer university students job

• FRANCIS ,KUMASI 8 years ago

You need more evidence mean while you've not finished investigating the small evidence the NPP brought to u..