No need to celebrate peaceful transitions – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

SEE YOU IN 2020!!!!

• Dan Tuoyir- Lawra 6 years ago

From his appointments he does not like other tribes in the country.

• Liteo 6 years ago

You are on drugs I guess. Cheap propaganda

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

JUST WATCH THE HAPPENINGS IN KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO'S NPP-GOVT 103 DAYS;AND SEE WHO IS ON DRUGS.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

• ADAM 6 years ago

You will go to hell if you dont stop scam.

• Liteo 6 years ago

Do you believe in heaven and hell? Face reality and stop following fairy tales

• akosua tt 6 years ago

WE MISS YOU. NOW WE HAVE THE REAL MEANING OF INCOMPETENCE IN POWER.

• Liteo 6 years ago

What's so special about this corrupt human being on the surface of earth? You and who have miss this corrupt devil. Stop fooling and find something to do with your life.

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

FOR CORRUPTION OTIKO WHO LOCKS THE HUSBAND IN THE ROOM SAYS IT ALL-NPP NAABU.

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

He was never corrupt or a thief. He was a man who was chosen to lead and he did that in dignity. He didn't win a second term so handed over power. Period. The more insult you heap doesn't make it true so please give it a rest ...

• O A 6 years ago

You have chosen to help build Dubai instead of building Ghana your native country. Aren't you ashamed?

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

AND HE ONLY HELPED TO BUILD CORRUPTION IN GHANA AND 'DUBIALISED' OUR OIL MONEY.....EVEN KOFI ADAMS COULD OPEN ACCOUNTS THERE.....ANY REFUTAL?

• kaketonti 6 years ago

DATES FROM ADAM AND EVE SAYS THIEF KUFUOR.
    REMEMBER,CASTLE KICKBACKS,HOTEL WAWAH,PRIME LANDS AND BUNGALOW THIEVES etc.
    PANAMAN LEAKS.AND IT GOES ON.....

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

stop the foolishness and grow up aponkye, what evidence does you have, gyimifo) you just comment anyhow aahh

• AT 6 years ago

JM COME 2020

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

What is new? Always trying to scam his way into limelight with these sophistries.

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

aponkye ba sua nyansa, stupid man son

• TEE 6 years ago

POWER HAS HE GOT TO SAY HE WON'T CONCEDE, TWEAAAAAA APUUUUUUU.USELESS MAHAMA TALKS LIKE HE IS SOMEBODY IN GHANA, ABOA NTANI

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

you're very stupid to say that,, get a life aponkye

• TEE 6 years ago

CORRUPT, ANSWER ME YES ABOA NTANI THIEF

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

HWE NE GYIMII BI, i wonder who gave birth to this moron aaahh

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

What else could he do? Hanging on to power after his defeat was not an option, unless he wanted to end up at the Hague like Gbagbo, after another defeat in a civil war. He is right, therefore, on asserting that the peaceful h ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

JM is the best Prez in the world currently

• Peace 6 years ago

John Mahama amost always talks 'BIG' but can do only 'LITTLE'.Give us a break, 'weak' former president.Your chance and time is past and gone forever.Sorry, man!