Kotoko can win the Ghana League - Javis Peprah

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nii Tackie, Amsterdam. 8 years ago

To be very candid, any official who toys with the running of Asante Kotoko must be shown the exist. Anytime the club looses creates lots of anxiety and unhappiness to me in particular. I love the club so much and want Opoku N ...

• Nora 8 years ago

School is very important. Why did Otumfuo give such a high profile and demanding job to Opoku Nti whose academic credentials and experience is zero. It's not too late, he must be changed to save the club from further mismanag ...

• nipanua 8 years ago

Will Be An Utmost DisAppointment For Kotoko To Win The League
    After Such A Bad showing

• Bila 8 years ago

Nyantekyi is in big mess,,how can you win the league?

• yaw 8 years ago

Kwasia asem! we can't.

• Ken 8 years ago

I don't think Jarvis has been watching Kotoko of late. This is not the Asante Kotoko of old. They don't deserve to be called the current defending champions at all.

• kk 8 years ago

Yh...kotoko can win the league if they win all their matches whilst the rest of the other clubs loose all their matches. moron.

• Aliu 8 years ago

hearts will win

• Aliu 8 years ago

hearts 3 wa all stars 1

• COMFORT BOATENG 8 years ago

The great Kumasi Asante Kotoko sea never dry.

• Paul 8 years ago

Fabulous ,forever religion for ASANTES.

• skalanbone 8 years ago

Continue to day dream.rather kotoko should work hard to avoid relegation

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

They're always anxious about the league but they get beat first round at club championship.