Ephson: Nana could suffer sabotage from Kufuor camp

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ... 8 years ago

KUFUOR SHOULD KNOW THAT HIS TIME IS OVER SO HE SHOULD GIVE WAY, NOT TO WHO HE WANTS BUT WHO THE PARTY AND GHANA WANTS. FORMER PRESIDENT AND SO WHAT? WAS IT NOT SAME NPP PEOPLE WHO GAVE HIM THAT CHANCE?

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

That's exactly what I wanted to say, why Kuffour faction? His time is over, and if that's what they want then I bet they are going to stay in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

That knucklehead Ben Ephson only specialty is to plant false news clothed as informed poll and data. What he is doing is called agenda framing so that he can bait and switch the conversation to either taint his political oppo ...

• BEN SICKLE CELL 8 years ago

DZI WO NDC FIE ASEM, HABA, BEN EGGSON!

• Ama 8 years ago

Ghanaians are least amused by Akufo Addo's funny nature.He should just forget it because most Ashantis will not vote for him.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• ayeh 8 years ago

If u will not vote for continue to suffer under NDC but I will. And don't speak for Ashanti s . u r not God to know that ashantis will not vote for Nana. Fire pun u.

• adam 8 years ago

If u will not vote for continue and enjoy under NDC but I will. And don't speak for Ashanti s . u r not God

• omanhene 8 years ago

stupid shit MOUTH Ephson of NDC. FUCK OFF; Or WHACK OFF some where.

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense. We need to look at quality and place them in office. We are tired of mediocrity.

• ike 8 years ago

You pple always read meaning into things.. How do you define the fact that kufuor endorses Afoko.. On basis would you say that once kufuor did not attend d mtg, he is I support of afoko? Let avoid loose talks baseless asserti ...

• Kwasi London 8 years ago

All ur comments all the time is you Koku Ayidaho don't think we don't no

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

You are hallucinating u big fool. What has koku got to do with this?

• Apuu 8 years ago

You are one of the most stupid people i have come across.
    Your hatred for Nana Addo will not help your miserable life.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the Tyrant deserve sabotage because he disrespected Kuffour all along.

• KMA 8 years ago

What exactly is in Nana Addo that his own party people of valour would want to prevent him from becoming a president? Food for thought!

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Do you know you are blaspheming?

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

You are an idiot. fool

• kojo 8 years ago

kofi u dont no what u r saying.u have forgotten dis n d c lootersthey steal all money in ghana n der u will see

• kofi 8 years ago

Ei uncle Ben! Sad to see that you are gradually looking out as an astute educator, objective analyst and a great thinker. Boss you were one of the best. It seem people don't rake you Seriously any longer

• Alan K 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo should just call it a quit

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, you said the right thing
    After all the insults towards Kufuor by the Akufo Addo faction, they should never expect total SUPPORT from that faction TOFIAKWA

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

SABOTAGE OR NOT Nana will lose because he did not accomplish anything as a minister for 8 years. Ghanaians are not fools.

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

No matter what NDC will do to frustrate Nana's ambition,he will win.Gone are the days when Ghanaians were lured by rice,salt,koobi etc to vote against a visionary leader.We will burn all protrol stations n others

• King 8 years ago

It's been a long time since I heard someone say Akufo Addo will win 2016. You are far behind time. Akufo Addo is becoming histroy already.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

hehe that is hilarious. uncle ben there is no faction headed by kuffour ok...rawlings don't attend ndc meetings and so as konadu yet we dnt say there is rawlings factions lol...I dnt knw bt ndc hate and fear nana with intense ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

No matter what NDC will do to frustrate Nana's ambition,he will win.Gone are the days when Ghanaians were lured by rice,salt,koobi etc to vote against a visionary leader.We will burn all protrol stations n others

• Tito 8 years ago

Let them form a new party, we are for the npp all the way
    The battle is settle

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He has sabotaged his own chances with his lack of leadership and no balls, no ideas, just fear mongering, scare tactics, demonstrations, strikes and intolerance.

• opuni 8 years ago

This guy is very wicked he always exaggerate issues within N. P. P

• Joe A 8 years ago

all who are against the NPP flagbearrer shoud know that what goes around comes around

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Ben Epson has no credibility anymore. This is just boseremu ka.

• Kwesi Ephson 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is the most shallow political 'analyst' I have ever known. His arguments have always sounded infantile

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

If Kuffour had supported Akuffo Addo in 2008 to be President, his protege Alan Kyeremateng would be in line for the presidency this time around. Therefore, Kuffour must accept blame for the mess in the NPP today. "If you do n ...

• TUOZZAFI 8 years ago

Togbe Fiti V, I agree with you a million times

• Talisman 8 years ago

Are you saying that Akuffo Addo's presidential ambition is in the hands of Kuffour? Why is that any wrongdoings and failures in the npp party is always someone else fault but never Akuffo Addo's ? At the end of the day Akuff ...

• John Salifu 8 years ago

I think you have to worry about the state of affairs in the nation as your seeds of contention do no jive any more. It is very clear how NDC you are, Ephson. We are patiently waiting to vote. That's all...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ben Ephson and his NDC and co are mostly behind all these schemes against Nana Addo, Bawumiah and the NPP BUT will amount to nothing.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I think Afoko is making a fool of himself.. as far as the happenings in NPP are concerned. He is allowing himself to be used by selfish KUFUOR who really has no interest in NPP now. Afoko stubbornness is not
    standing alone ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

He sidelined them and instructed regional executives not to allow the two top gentleman work in their regions. Adams the late exhibited those orders by using macho men to beat up attendees of similar meetings The end result ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

You Rather have been sabotaging Nana Addo over the years with your bogus Akim/Ashanti Tribal Politics but you will be put to shame in 2016,you Idiot.

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Ben, you hit the nail right on the head. Check my previous comments on the conflicts in the NPP. The absentees at the recent meetings is telling enough. Kufour heads a ten man strong group within his faction that has vowed to ...

• ADAMA-TAMALE 8 years ago

THIS IS FOOLISH ARTICLE

• Essum 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is the number one enemy of Npp. He fails to see troubles in ndc but harps on minor wrangling in Npp. Npp showed their unflinching support for Nana by voting massively for him in the flagbearer elections. The resu ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO 8 years ago

FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO REPLY THIS STOMACH, SELF MADE POLITICIAN WRITER BEN EPSON WHO CAN SELL HIS MOTHER AND FAMILY FOR FUFU AND PALM WINE, A JOUNALIST WHO HAVE LOST REPUTATION IN GHANA , AFRICA AND THE WORLD, A POLL FRUSTER A ...

• Ali Hassan 8 years ago

Now every objective person will know the source of problems of NPP, which is Kufuor, an inward - looking Ashanti tribalist who has no sense of shame.You see how the Almighty Allah has exposed you, Mr Kufuor?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This moron, self proclaimed pollsters call Ephson is full of shit. Why on earth will Kufuor camp sabotage Nana? First, there is no such thing like Kufour's camp. This moron call Ephson should come out as a campaign manager fo ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

NANA NEEDS NO ONE TO SABOTAGE HIM. HE DID THAT LONG TIME AGO. WHY DO YOU THINK HE LOST THOSE TWO PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. HE IS VERY POPULAR BUT CAN NOT WIN VOTES.PEOPLE DO NOT TRUST HIM

• John 8 years ago

Everything is rising in Ghana everyday, cost of living is not going so do your self good and makes some income too.
    since live goes on one must also make money in order to live peacefully and blissfully. The 1st ever Ghanaia ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

The hatred from the ashantis is very bad.ater all they are the same ppl.the akyems originate from adansi just dat they ar powerful and intelligent. If nana Addo fails to win I kno how this akyems will take it.no ashant ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

For once, I agree with Benson on this score.The Kufour faction is destroying the party. They have realised that they no longer have control of the party. so they are bent on destroying the party cladestinely.But by God's grac ...

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

U see history speak 2 it self if u Mp n mister for 8 yr n couldn't accomplished anything nt even 6 class room block as nt been build in concei wht good re u goin 2 as prex

• Vice 8 years ago

Nana Addo is his own sabotee n not kuffour n he will never become President with this his devil n evil ideas.what is kuffour going to benefit if Nana does not win.Nana has not been destin to be President they shld blame God n ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Only God can sabotage Akuffu Addo, am just voting him because of my future and generations to come.....from wat i nve seen and know NDC again will see de end of Ghana.

• what a hypocrite 8 years ago

Been keep your mouth shut else..

• Kojo W 8 years ago

NPP Fumbles Dropping The Ball. "All the kings-men ant the king's horses cannot put Humpty-Dumpty back together again"!!! If you have two people who don't agree in the same group and you are a leader and a peoples' manager, it ...

• sir galileo 8 years ago

dis alooo NPP kraaaaaa so wat makes dem tink they can actually rule Ghana wit dis short man.today dis tomorrow hey de nxt day gbogbla wat at all.jst understand dat Ghanaians hv wise up n will not vote for susupon party.....al ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

A divided hause(NPP) is never a home. Truth is bitter but better.Mr Ben Ephson God-bless you.

• Savannah blood 8 years ago

Shoutouts to my ignorant and tribalistic Asantefuo. Have a nice day filled to abundant tribalism and ignorance ;)

• Savannah blood 8 years ago

Come on! Let's get on with the insults ;)

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

stupid nana addo!! nana addo all this internal confusion you are causing by attacking afoko and agyapong is allowing ndc puppet fool like ben ephson to capitalize and fan the flames of discord. ephson is an animal with no int ...

• truth 8 years ago

2016 NPP will be going going heaven knows where they are GOING. Why are they all greedy ,selfish human entities. Stop fighting & help build Ghana for all. To NDC seek advice where you lacking & save Ghana for all. And by the ...

• RICH 8 years ago

I am very sad as a NPP card bearer with the turn of event in the part. If you elders and executives don't put aside your differences for the common interest of rescuing the power from the NDC from collapsing our country and t ...

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

Kuffour is selfish, greedy and thief, Nana will win without the thief Kuffour.

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Ben what about Akufo Addo himself. What effort is he making to bring the two factions together. Don't forget it's Nana Addo who wants to be president. He must be seen to be making the effort to Unite the party. Something he i ...

• kb 8 years ago

Kuffour is a thief and nana will win? Based on what will nana win? U kids nowadays are becoming too funny...
    kuffour is not God and does not determine who becomes president. Leave kuffour alone. The question is how Ghanaians ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

FORMER PREZ. KUFOUR SHOULD THINK OF THE TYPE OF LEACY HE LEAVES BEHIND FOR THE NPP. AND IF INDEED THERE IS SUCH A FACTION THAT BEARS HIS NAME THEN HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. SABOTAGING NANA ADDO WILL NOT BE THE END OF THE NPP NOR ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

As difficult as it sound to believe, Akufo-Addo has been sabotaging himself, all along. He and his minions must stop blaming Kufuor for their bigoted, divisive tendencies that could be traced as far back as 2008.

Calling A ...

• dedu 8 years ago

Environmental protection Kasoa . Please stop conniving with noise making churches.

• habib 8 years ago

i think Ben ephson specializes only on NPP affairs. without NPP he knows nothing.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Haba! You have nothing else to do with your time? All you can do is pollute the radio stations with your hot air. You will not be interested to hear it, but Sammy Crabbe was not at any of the meetings because he had travelled ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Throw this Story in a trash, just insult this stupid writer who doesn't have anything to do but write foolish things to feed ignorant people. Kuffour doesn't have to be there. Does this writer knows anything about "Conference ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Correction "Does this writer know anything about "Conference Call"? Bush Boy.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

A good leader is the one who try to get people of different interest on board. Nana shld know that party is built by human beings not animals. Suspending and sacking is not a solution that he always preach.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

Ben Epson is more evil minded than l thought he was. He only says what his known pay masters want to hear

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Big fat Ben Epson stop your negative attitude towards npp and talk about problems that facing the country and the government in power how to move the country I don't understand one person always have ti ...

• ked 8 years ago

I can see from afar how NPP digging their brave with their own hands. The grave is very deep to blurry the whole party alive yet they refused to see it. The end is very very far not 2016 neither 2020. Party faithfuls who hav ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Now people don't take uncle Ben Ephson as serious anymore. Kwesi Pratt is the official representative of NDC at Metro TV and he is paid for that job. It looks like Ben Ephson is also an agent of the NDC. He has lost all objec ...

• Seidu, Canada 8 years ago

If Kufour's faction sabotages Nana this time around, they should know that there will be no more NPP in 2020.

• asem 8 years ago

if nana losses in 2016 den Npp Will stay in opposition for long time. we are watching Alan.

• KBA 8 years ago

This is nonsense you only want to say things which are not true shame Ben,you're NDC man paid to say things.

• jagadu 8 years ago

You do not have any credibility whatsoever in Ghana. You are an NDC mole. You do not make any sense in your pronouncements. Shut up!

• NPPigs 8 years ago

The Akyims should learn from history-how ashanti warriors betrayed them at the various battles with the British and how the ashantis took credit for many victories of the akyims over the British army ! because the history is ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I find this endless talk of divisions & animosity existing between Akyem & Ashanti factions within the NPP bewildering. They are both sub-ethnic groups of the Akan people. Ashanti's, Akyems & other Akans migrated from the Bon ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Ben u are too big to make such irresponsible comments.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians are more than intelligent to know that this pro NDC provocateur Mr Ephson has never had anything positive nor good to print or say about the Osono NPP party. His so called jaundiced gutter ' analysis' of ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

If Nana Addo cannot defeat weak candidates such as the late Professor Mills (no offence intended), or Mahama then he does not deserve to be President. In 2008, after eight years of NPP Government, Nana Addo was expected to de ...

• ASH TOWN 8 years ago

Where is this Kufuor camp? Where is it located where? Is it at Nsawam or where? Where is that Kufuor camp?
    Ephson should lead Ghanaians to this Kufuor camp we want to see it.

• Chabba 8 years ago

This mentally sick Ben Ephson should leave NPP alone. What business had he in always making stupid claims and comments on NPP? This guy is mentally retarded and should be ignored with utmost contempt.

• Pk 8 years ago

Ephson shd clear off an NDC haired man to distort facts. FIifi banson pls stop interviewing this man on NPP issues.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up Ben epson. Your hatred for npp knows no boundary. Pres. Kuffour is not stupid like your father.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Koku, why hiding your real identity.
    Shame on you. The blood of attached mills will hunt you forever.
    You are an idiot. Shame on you.